Student Development

Helping students achieve their fullest potential is at the center of CCBC’s Student Development office.

Assistance is provided via Academic Advisement, Career Services, Disability Support Services, Testing and Assessment, and Trio Programs.

Dr. Lillian Archer

Dean, Student Development
CCBC Catonsville
Phone: 443.840.4210
Email: larcher@ccbcmd.edu



Nicole Baird
Director, Testing and Assessment
CCBC Owings Mills
Phone: 443.840.3268
Email: nbaird@ccbcmd.edu


Beth Hunsinger
Director, Disability Support Services
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.1878
Email: bhunsinger@ccbcmd.edu


Sarah Melchior
Director, Advising Tech & Training
CCBC Catonsville
Phone: 443.840.1590
Email: smelchior@ccbcmd.edu


Marlene Radich
Director, Academic Advisement
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.1396
Email: mradich@ccbcmd.edu

Sina Reid
Director, Grant Funded Programs
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.1038
Email: sreid@ccbcmd.edu


Mark Williams
Director, Career Services
CCBC Catonsville
Phone: 443.840.4334
Email: mwilliams@ccbcmd.edu