Admissions Contact Information

CCBC Catonsville
Location
Student Services Center
Suite 150



Hours of operation »

Address
CCBC Catonsville
Admissions Office
800 South Rolling Road
Baltimore, MD 21228


Phone
443.840.4304

Fax
443.840.4433

Catonsville admissions staff

Name Phone/Email
Diane Drake
Director of Admissions
443.840.4392
ddrake@ccbcmd.edu
Norma O'Connell
Administrative Support Assistant
443.840.4894
noconnell@ccbcmd.edu
James Schreiber
Assistant Director of Admissions
443.840.4953
jschreiber@ccbcmd.edu
Gustavo Minaya
Admissions Counselor
443.840.4716
gminaya@ccbcmd.edu
Donesha Grant
Admissions Counselor/
Early College Access Program Coordinator
443.840.4046
dgrant@ccbcmd.edu
Erica Leak
Admissions Recruiter
443.840.4468
eleak2@ccbcmd.edu


CCBC Dundalk
Location
Students Services Center
Room 101F



Hours of operation »

Address
CCBC Dundalk
Admissions Office
7200 Sollers Point Road
Baltimore, MD 21222


Phone
443.840.3058

Fax
443.840.3653


Dundalk admissions staff

Name Phone/Email
Vikki Whitmore
Assistant Director of Admissions
443.840.3616
vwhitmore@ccbcmd.edu
Kenya Foster
Admissions Counselor/
Early College Access Program Coordinator
443.840.5696
kfoster@ccbcmd.edu
Diane Tregoning
Admissions Counselor
443.840.3058
dtregoning@ccbcmd.edu
Debbie Ragan
Administrative Support Assistant
443.840.3055
dragan@ccbcmd.edu


CCBC Essex
Location
Students Services Center
Suite 012 



Hours of operation »

Address
CCBC Essex
Admissions Office
7201 Rossville Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21237

Phone
443.840.2110

Fax
443.840.2813

Essex admissions staff

Name Phone/Email
Jenni Dagostin
Assistant Director of Admissions
443.840.1362
jdagostin@ccbcmd.edu
Sarah Miller
Admissions Recruiter
443.840.2107
smiller9@ccbcmd.edu
Jonathan Howie
Admissions Counselor/
Early College Access Program Coordinator
443.840.1847
jhowie@ccbcmd.edu
Rachel Anderson
Administrative Support Assistant
443.840.1830
randerson3@ccbcmd.edu