Full-time ESOL faculty and staff


Rachele Lawton
Department Chair, Reading, ESOL and World Languages
CCBC Essex, Student Services Center, 208B
Phone: 443.840.1954
Email: rlawton@ccbcmd.edu

Debbie Trevathan
ESOL Program Coordinator/Associate Professor, Owings Mills
CCBC Owings Mills, Room 412
Phone: 443.840.5880
Email: dtrevathan@ccbcmd.edu


Stacie Miller
ESOL Program Coordinator/Associate Professor, Essex and Dundalk
CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall, 223
Phone: 443.840.1993
Email: smiller@ccbcmd.edu


Rebekah de Wit
ESOL Program Coordinator/Assistant Professor, Catonsville/
CCBC Catonsville, Farmhouse, 100
Phone: 443.840.4907
Email: rdewit@ccbcmd.edu


Sarah Barnhardt
ESOL Associate Professor/Lab Coordinator, Catonsville and Owings Mills Center
CCBC Catonsville, Farmhouse, 102A
Phone: 443.840.5881
Email: sbarnhardt@ccbcmd.edu


Vicki Hong-Smith
ESOL Assistant Professor/Lab Coordinator, Essex
CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall, 239
Phone: 443.840.2817
Email: vhongsmith@ccbcmd.edu


Heather Foss
ESOL Assistant Professor, Catonsville and Owings Mills Center
CCBC Catonsville, Farmhouse, 100
Phone: 443.840.4708
Email: hfoss@ccbcmd.edu


Alberto (“Alex”) Garrido
ESOL Assistant Professor, Essex and Dundalk
CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall, 246
Phone: 443.840.1310
Email: agarrido@ccbcmd.edu


Kelli Brandjes
Administrative Support Assistant II
CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall, 219
Phone: 443.840.1628

Zolita Courter
Administrative Support Assistant II
CCBC Dundalk, College Community Center, 215
Phone: 443.840.3375

Michelle Pusinsky
Administrative Support Assistant II
CCBC Catonsville, Farmhouse, 101
Phone: 443.840.4112