Essex Athletics
 
 
 

 

Women's Soccer 2013

Head Coach: Geoffrey Holland, photo
Assistant Coaches: George Holland, Hannah Bray


2013 Roster

2013 Schedule

2012 Highlights

NJCAA POLLS

MARYLAND JUCO WOMEN'S SOCCER STANDINGS

2013 Roster

Number

Name

Position

Height

Class

High School

Hometown

0/22

Katlynn Red

Goalie

5'1

Soph.

Kenwood

Baltimore, MD

2

Breanna Gain

Forward

5'3

Soph.

Eastern Tech

Baltimore, MD

3

Megan Miller

Defender

5'1

Fresh.

Eastern Tech

Perry Hall, MD

4

Sierra Higginbotham

Forward

4'9

Soph.

Eastern Tech

Baltimore, MD

5

Jennifer Taylor

Midfield

5'4

Fresh.

North Atlantic Regional

Baltimore, MD

6

Alexia Mazzone

Defender

5'5

Fresh.

Institute of Notre Dame

Parkville, MD

7

Sarah Barth

Defender

5'0

Fresh.

Sparrows Point

Baltimore, MD

9

Megan Erpenstein

Midfield

5'9

Fresh.

Perry Hall

Baltimore, MD

11

Paige Agustyniak

Midfield

5'2

Soph.

Dundalk

Baltimore, MD

12

Lauren Maggio

Forward

5'8

Soph.

Chesapeake

Baltimore, MD

13

Allison Tarr

Defender

5'7

Fresh.

Kenwood

Baltimore, MD

14

Katie Beam

Forward

5'4

Fresh.

Sparrows Point

Baltimore, MD

15

Amanda Simms

Defender

5'6

Fresh.

Mt. Carmel

Baltimore, MD

16

Savannah Dodd

Defender

5'7

Fresh.

Sparrows Point

Perry Hall, MD

18

Kacie Scheuerman

Defender

5'7

Fresh.

Sparrows Pt.

Baltimore, MD

19

Kelly Bilz

Defender

5'4

Soph.

Loch Raven

Baltimore, MD

20

Brittany Swain

Midfield

5'1

Fresh.

Mt. Carmel

Baltimore, MD

21

Rebecca Waltemeyer

Midfield

5'5

Fresh.

Towson

Towson, MD

2013 Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time Result Record
Thursday Aug. 22 St. Mary's (Scrimmage) St. Mary's, MD 12:30 PM
Sunday Aug. 25 Salisbury (Scrimmage) Salisbury, MD 1:00PM
Wednesday Sept. 4 Frederick Essex, MD 4:30 PM W:2-0 1-0
Thursday Sept. 5 Southern Maryland LaPlata, MD 3:30 PM L:0-6 1-1
Saturday September 7 Harford Essex, MD 11:00 AM L:0-2 1-2
Tuesday September 10 CCBC Catonsville Dundalk, MD 4:00 PM W:6-2 2-2
Sunday September 15 Sussex County C.C. Newton, NJ 1:00 PM W:2-0 3-2
Wednesday September 18 Cecil Northeast, MD 4:00 PM W:4-0 4-2
Saturday September 21 Burlington County Pemberton, NJ 12:00 PM T: 1-1 OT 4-2-1
Wednesday September 25 Montgomery Rockville, MD 4:00 PM L:2-3 4-3-1
Saturday September 28 Lewes & Clark Essex, MD 11:00 AM L:0-5 4-4-1
Sunday October 6 Mercyhurst North East Essex, MD 1:00PM W:4-0 5-4-1
Sunday October 13 Nassau Essex, MD 1:30 PM W:2-0 6-4-1
Tuesday October 15 Howard Essex, MD 6:00 PM

T:0-0

OT

6-4-2
Saturday October 19 Mercer Princeton, NJ TBA

T:0-0

OT

6-4-3
Sunday October 20 Community College of Rhode Island Warwick, RI 12:00PM L:0-4 6-5-3
Thursday October 24

Region XX Semi-Finals

#3 CCBC Essex @ #2 Harford

Bel Air, MD 5:00PM L:0-3 6-6-3

 2012 Highlights

  • Breanna Gain was named to the 2013 ALL MD JUCO Women's Soccer Second Team.
 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.