Text Only
Community Colleg of Baltimore County's School of Justice

Program Advisors

 

 

Criminal Justice Studies
Department Chair
Linda Fleischer
lfleischer@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-3663


Criminal Justice:

Campus 

Faculty

Phone

E-mail

Catonsville

Jay Zumbrun

443-840-5726

jzumbrun@ccbcmd.edu

Dundalk 

Keith Lessner

443-840-3467

klessner@ccbcmd.edu

Essex

Rob Richick

443-840-1488

rrichick@ccbcmd.edu






Legal Studies
Department Chair
Donna Mandl
dmandl@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-3477

 Legal Studies:

Campus

Faculty

Phone

E-mail

Catonsville Meisha Grimes 443-840-4025 mgrimes@ccbcmd.edu

Dundalk

Donna Mandl

443-840-3477

dmandl@ccbcmd.edu

Essex Amelia Lazarus 443-840-1734 alazarus@ccbcmd.edu