CCBC CSEM Scholarship Awardees Fall 2007

 
 
 

CSEM Awardees Fall 2007

CSEM Program

Awardee

Faculty Mentor

CINS (UMBC)

Olakumle Arasanmi
arasanmi@yahoo.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR (UMCP)

Kyaw Aung
kyawaung@umd.edu

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT (UB)

Jennifer Blevins
jennifer_nicole_blevins@yahoo.com

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC (UMBC)

Jason Braun
jb8@umbc.edu

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC (UMBC)

Dina Cannavino
dinacannavino@yahoo.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jay Carpenter
jcarpenter63@earthlink.net

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Jack Cathirell jcathirell2@comcast.net

Jignasa Rami jrami@ccbcmd.edu

MATH (UMBC)

Xiu Feng Chen
xing5433@yahoo.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UB)

Frank DiGiacomo
frankdigiacomo@verizon.net

Christine Mirbaha
cmirbaha@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Christopher Gardner
swggamer@comcast.net

Todd Abramovitz
tabramovitz@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jeffrey Gardner
nerevar@comcast.net

Doug McNamara
dmcnamara@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Olatunji Godo
tunjee@hotmail.com

Tejan Tingling ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

EBUS

Toyeeb Godo niyigodo001@hotmail.com

Tejan Tingling ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Faith Hammond
iamfaithful1967@yahoo.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

MATH/PHYS (UMBC)

Marc Herrmann
marc6@umbc.edu

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS/DCOM (JHU)

John Hickman
worldsurplus@comcast.net

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Kessely Korboi
kessely2001@yahoo.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Hashan Kulatilaka hashan_ku@verizon.net

Laura LeMire llemire@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Dowin Lipscomb texpacdrl@yahoo.com

Laura LeMire llemire@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Mariano Mumpower Mariano.Mumpower@gmail.com

Andrew Beiderman abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

MATH (UMBC)

Sekelelo Nsimpasi
pathysekns@hotmail.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Ronak Patel rpatel_21@yahoo.com

Lalitha Dorai ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC (UMCP)

Frank Rock
frock1@student.ccbcmd.edu

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UMBC)

Islam Salman
mosabzuber@hotmail.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT/SDE (UB)

Mark Daniel Thomas
banjomark83@hotmail.com

John Chandler
jchandler@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (Villa Julie C)

Stefan Wach stefanrw@gmail.com

Tejan Tingling ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

MATH (Lehigh U)

Sean White
superstubby13@yahoo.com

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

 

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.