CCBC CSEM Scholarship Awardees Fall 2008

 
 
 

CSEM Awardees Fall 2008

CSEM Program

Awardee

Faculty Mentor

ENGR

Abiodun Ajayi (now S-STEM)
biodunajayi2001@yahoo.com

Laura LeMire
llemire@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT/SDE (UB)

Christopher Gardner
ckgardner88@gmail.com

Todd Abramovitz
tabramovitz@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR (UMCP)

Olatunji Godo (now S-STEM)
tunjee@hotmail.com

Tejan Tingling ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

EBUS (UB)

Toyeeb Godo

niyigodo001@hotmail.com

Tejan Tingling ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UMUC)

Faith Hammond iamfaithful1967@yahoo.com

Peter Joyce pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS/DCOM (JHU)

John Hickman
worldcomputers@comcast.net

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UMBC)

Muhammad Husain

sajjad.husain@gmail.com

Jignasa Rami

jrami@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Kessely Korboi
kessely2001@yahoo.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Hashan Kulatilaka (now S-STEM) hashan_ku@verizon.net

Laura LeMire llemire@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Mariano Mumpower (now S-STEM) Mariano.Mumpower@gmail.com

Andrew Beiderman abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

An Thien Nguyen (now S-STEM)

scorpioant@aol.com

Andrew Beiderman

abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Akira Powell

apowel38@student.ccbcmd.edu

Peter Joyce

pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC (UMBC)

Frank Rock
frock1@student.ccbcmd.edu

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UMBC)

Islam Salman
mosabzuber@hotmail.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT/SDE (UB)

Mark Daniel Thomas
banjomark83@hotmail.com

John Chandler
jchandler@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR (UMBC)

Binh Thai Tran (now S-STEM)

binhlan05@yahoo.com

Xianghao Cui

xcui@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (Villa Julie College/Stevenson U)

Stefan Wach stefanrw@gmail.com

Tejan Tingling ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

 

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.