CCBC Foundation Campus Boards

Catonsville Board Leadership Calendar
Dundalk Board Leadership Calendar
Essex Board Leadership Calendar

CCBC Catonsville Board of Directors

Executive Board

Mr. Gregory Hart
Donohue-Hart & Associates, LTD

Vice President

Ms. Larraine T. Clark
Mount de Sales Academy


Board Members

Mr. John Kozarski
Director, CCBC Planning & Research

Mr. Lewis Kubiet

Mr. Joseph T. Loverde
Realty Concepts, Inc.

The Honorable James E. Malone, Jr.

Mr. John Manley - Emertius

Mr. Neil Middleton
Middleton & Meads Company

Mr. Michael Meaney
Northrop Grumman Corporation Electronic Systems

The Honorable Stephen G. Sam Moxley

Mr. Robert L. Noble - Ex Officio

Ms. Claretta Rideout
DeQuan's Construction, LLC

Mr. John Scott Rogers
Franklin Templeton Investments

Ms. Cheryl Sessomes - Emertius
M&T Bank

Dr. Dennis E. Seymour
Dean, CCBC School of Business, Criminal Justice & Law

Mr. Robert "Larry" Snowberger
Charlestown Retirement/Erickson Living

Mr. Brian M. White
Owner, Creative Printing Group

text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.