Communication Arts Department

Communication Arts Department Chair:

Mitchell Perkins
443-840-4373 (Catonsville) and 443-840-1526 (Essex)
Catonsville / G-115C and Essex / E-310

Program/discipline and contact information for Communication Arts:

Interpreter Preparation College Coordinator:

Sandy Brown
Catonsville / Q-303B

Mass Communication

College Coordinator:

Jennifer Kafka Smith
Catonsville / G-115H

Communication Studies Catonsville & Extension Centers:

Sherry Tucker
Catonsville / G-115

Dundalk and Essex Campuses: Donna Rongione
Dundalk / K-201 and Essex / E-310

text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.