Reading and Language Department
 
 
 

Reading and Language Department Chair:

Rachele Lawton
410-840-1954
RLawton@ccbcmd.edu
Essex / A-328

Program/discipline and contact information for the Reading and Language Department:

English as a Second Language (ESOL)

Catonsville/Owings Mills Coordinator:

Debbie Trevathan
443-840-5880 / 443-840-4808
dtrevathan@ccbcmd.edu
Owings Mills / 3rd Floor, E-204K

Catonsville Coordinator: Rebekah de Wit
443-840-4907
rdewit@ccbcmd.edu
Catonsville / E-204K
Essex/Dundalk Coordinator:

Stacie Miller
443-840-1993
smiller@ccbcmd.edu
Essex / E-312

World Language

Coordinator
Essex & Dundalk:

Sandra Mulryan
443-840-1530
smulryan@ccbcmd.edu
Essex / E-331

Coordinator
Catonsville, Hunt Valley & Owings Mills:

Soumaya Long
443-840-4858
slong@ccbcmd.edu
Catonsville / G-115B

Reading

Catonsville Coordinator: La Tonya Dyett
443-840-5239
ldyett@ccbcmd.edu
Catonsville / F-200D
Dundalk Coordinator: Betsy Gooden
443-840-3836
bgooden@ccbcmd.edu
Dundalk / D-211
Essex Coordinator: Sharon Hayes
443-840-1491
shayes@ccbcmd.edu
Essex / A-326

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.