Support CCBC

 
 
 

CCBC Office of Institutional Advancement
CCBC Dundalk
7200 Sollers Point Road, COMM 200
Baltimore, MD 21222
Fax: 443-840-3988

Kenneth Westary
Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Executive Director, Foundation
443-840-3213
kwestary@ccbcmd.edu

Michele Connelly
Administrative Assistant

443-840-3270
mconnelly2@ccbcmd.edu

Foundation

Catherine Birkelien
Director of Advancement Services & Donor Relations

443-840-3335
cbirkelien@ccbcmd.edu

Gail Bennett
Gifts Manager

443-840-3675
gbennett@ccbcmd.edu

Debra Sanchez
Gifts Manager

443-840-3324
dsanchez@ccbcmd.edu

Patrick Phillips
Office Assistant

pphillips2@ccbcmd.edu


Alumni Relations

Ann-Marie Thornton
Director of Development & Alumni Relations

443-840-3118
athornton2@ccbcmd.edu

Deloris Mabins-Adenekan
Major Gift Officer

443-840-3544
dmabinsadenekan@ccbcmd.edu

Beverly Stoewer
Administrative Assistant, Development and Alumni Relations

443-840-3129
bstoewer@ccbcmd.edu

Janice Evans
Coordinator of Alumni and Community Relations Institutional Advancement

443-840-3163
jevans@ccbcmd.edu



Grants Development

Nancy Smith
Director of Grants Development

443-840-3561
nsmith4@ccbcmd.edu

Deborah Raspi-Weldon
Administrative Assistant, Grants Development

443-840-3249
draspi-weldon@ccbcmd.edu

Joseph Coffey
Coordinator, Grants Development

443-840-3132
jcoffey@ccbcmd.edu

Edward T. Morman
Coordinator, Grants Development
443-840-3086
emorman@ccbcmd.edu

Julie K. Brown
Grants Compliance Office

443-840-3217
jbrown18@ccbcmd.edu


Corporate & Foundation Relations

Tori Burns
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

443-840-3617
tburns4@ccbcmd.edu

Gail Ruhkamp
Major Gifts Officer, Corporate & Foundation Relations

443-840-3166
gruhkamp@ccbcmd.edu

Community Relations

Woodrow Powell, Ph.D.
Director of Community Relations

443-840-3548
Cell-410-952-5874
wpowell@ccbcmd.edu

Leah N. Brown
Administrative Assistant
443-840-3347
lbrown9@ccbcmd.edu

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.