Sustainability Contacts at CCBC
 
 
 

If you are a student, faculty, or staff and would like to be part of the Sustainability efforts at CCBC, please contact one of your campus representatives below:

CCBC Catonsville
Josephine Lewis (Co-chair)
jlewis4@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4424

Thomas Hsu (Co-chair)
thsu@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4291

Joan Swiston (Campus Director)
jswiston@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4101

CCBC Essex
Christine DeStefano (Co-chair)
cdestefano@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-2673

Melissa Wilson (Co-chair)
mwilson3@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-2639

Jaime Alvarez (Campus Director)
jalvarez@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-1013

CCBC Dundalk
Michael Walsh (Chair)
rwalsh@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-3613

Elsbeth Mantler (Chair)
emantler@ccbcmd.edu

Tanya Jones (Campus Director)
tjones2@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-3740

CCBC Facilities (College-wide)
Tim Burton
tburton@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-2513

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.