CCBC Foundation campus boards

Catonsville Board Leadership Calendar
Dundalk Board Leadership Calendar
Essex Board Leadership Calendar

CCBC Dundalk Board of Directors

Executive Board

Mr. Douglas Thompson
Thompson Automotive

Vice President
Mr. Alvin Lloyd, Sr.



Board Members

Ms. Genie Briggs
Point Breeze Credit Union

Ms. Nickie Copinger
CCBC Dundalk

Mr. Mark Czosnowski
TB Bank N.A.

Ms. Jeanie Jung - Emeritus

Ms. Bonnie Leisure

Mr. Eugene Leitner - Past President
Leitner Insurance Group

Mr. John Olszewski, Jr.
House of Delegates, District 6 Baltimore

Ms. Amber Raby
M & T Bank

Ms. Vicki Taylor
M & T Bank

Mr. Thomas Toporovich

text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.