Catonsville Board

Executive Board

Ms. Beverly Vinzant

Ms. Larraine T. Clark
Mount de Sales Academy

Board Members

Mr. Vernon Brokke, Sr.
Trivision Advisors

Mr. Gregory Hart
Donohue-Hart & Associates, LTD

Mr. James Himel

Mr. Lewis Kubiet
Internal Revenue Service

Mr. Joseph T. Loverde
Realty Concepts, Inc.

Mr. John (Jack) Manley

Mr. Micheal Meaney
Northrop Grumman Corporation Electronic

The Honorable James E. Malone

Mr. Neil Middleton

The Honorable S.G. Sam Moxley
Baltimore County Government

Mr. Gregory J. Morgan, Sr.
Brothers Services Company

Ms. Claretta Rideout
DeQuan's Construction, LLC

Ms. Cheryl Sessomes
M&T Bank

Mr. Brian White
Creative Print Group

Mr. Robert L. Noble