College Life

College Life supports and celebrates the unique talents of all students and works to create a vibrant atmosphere of social, athletic, cultural and intellectual opportunities.

The Athletic, Office of Student Conduct, Intercultural EngagementStudent Life and the Office of College and Community Outreach Services support student leadership, encourage active citizenship, and foster individual and community achievement.

Caroline Scott

Dean of Student Services, College Life
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.2143
Email: cscott@ccbcmd.edu



Tamisha Ponder
Director, Intercultural Engagement
CCBC Catonsville
Phone: 443.840.1382
Email: tponder@ccbcmd.edu

Brian Farrell
Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
CCBC Catonsville
Phone: 443.840.4419
Email: bfarrell@ccbcmd.edu


Heather Griner
Director, College and Community Outreach Services
CCBC Catonsville
Phone: 443.840.4761
Email: hgriner@ccbcmd.edu


Scott Eckhardt
Director, Student Conduct & Title IX
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.2827
Email: seckhardt@ccbcmd.edu


Dell Hagan Rhodes
Director, Student Life
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.1522
Email: drhodes@ccbcmd.edu