College Life

College Life supports and celebrates the unique talents of all students and works to create a vibrant atmosphere of social, athletic, cultural and intellectual opportunities.

The Athletic, Office of Student Conduct, Multicultural AffairsStudent Life and the Office of College and Community Outreach Services support student leadership, encourage active citizenship, and foster individual and community achievement.

Caroline Scott

Dean of Student Services, College Life
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.2143
Email: cscott@ccbcmd.edu



Larry Coleman
Director, Multicultural Affairs
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.1382
Email: lcoleman@ccbcmd.edu

Christina Duncan
Director, Veterans Services
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.1354
Email: cduncan3@ccbcmd.edu


Scott Eckhardt
Director, Student Conduct and Title IX Coordinator
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.2827
Email: seckhardt@ccbcmd.edu
Brian Farrell
Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
CCBC Catonsville
Phone: 443.840.4419
Email: bfarrell@ccbcmd.edu


Heather Griner
Director, College and Community Outreach Services
CCBC Dundalk
Phone: 410.241.7048
Email: hgriner@ccbcmd.edu


Dell Hagan Rhodes
Director, Student Life
CCBC Essex
Phone: 443.840.1522
Email: drhodes@ccbcmd.edu