Human Resources Staff and Support Services Directory

Human Resources is located on the Catonsville campus, Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall, Room 001

CCBC Catonsville
Human Resources
Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall, Room 001
800 South Rolling Road,
Catonsville, MD 21228.

Administration

Penny Milsom
Executive Director of Human Resources
443.840.5426 
mmilsom@ccbcmd.edu

Priscella Carter-Thomas
HR Assistant
443.840.5430
pcthomas@ccbcmd.edu

Diane Reeder**

Administrative Support Assistant III
443.840.5727
443.840.5048 (confidential fax)
dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu

Services**
  • Employment and Wage Verification (Diane Reeder)

Benefits

Benefits Helpline
443.840.4398
benefits@ccbcmd.edu

Alison Brown

Director, Benefits
443.840.5404
abrown8@ccbcmd.edu

Anita Doll

Administrator, Human Resources (Part-time)
Retirement, LTD, Life Insurance
443.840.3278
adoll@ccbcmd.edu

Kim Howard
Administrator, Benefits and Retirement
Retiree Benefits, Retirement Planning, LTD, Life Insurance, FSA, Supplemental Retirement
443.840.5432
khoward2@ccbcmd.edu

Tiawan Johnson

Coordinator, Human Resources (Part-time)
Health Benefits, Records, COBRA and Workers Comp
443.840.5402
tjohnson6@ccbcmd.edu

Judi Lohn
Administrator, Benefits
Active Employee Benefits, Worker's Comp, COBRA, AFLAC, FMLA, Sick Bank
443.840.5234
jlohn@ccbcmd.edu

Danae Mosley

Administrator, Human Resources (Part-time)
FMLA and other leave, Sick Bank
443.840.5008
dmosley@ccbcmd.edu

Stacey Yanss
Administrator, Human Resources (Part-time)
FMLA and other leave, Sick Bank
443.840.5504
syanss@ccbcmd.edu


Employee Relations, Training & Organizational Development

Yvette Bunn Jones
Director, Employee Relations, Training & Organizational Development
443.840.4167
yjones@ccbcmd.edu

Sharon Ball

Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity (Part-time)
443.840.4167
sball2@ccbcmd.edu

Kyeshea Bashir
Administrator, Training
443.840.2697
kbashir@ccbcmd.edu

Mary DeShields
Administrative Support Assistant II (Part-time)
443.840.5263
mdeshields@ccbcmd.edu

Josephine Edebe
HR Receptionist
443.840.5150
jedebe@ccbcmd.edu

Tamathia Flowers
Administrator, Employee Relations
443.840.5828
tflowers@ccbcmd.edu

Karen Hinton
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity (Part-time)
443.840.4801
khinton@ccbcmd.edu

Marcia McCaskill
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity
443.840.4809
mmccaskill@ccbcmd.edu

Tameika Scott
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity
443.840.5202
tscott4@ccbcmd.edu


Compensation and Recruitment

Jobs Helpline
443.840.4739 (HREZ)
careers@ccbcmd.edu

Miriam Stokes
Director, Compensation and Recruitment
443.840.5638
mstokes5@ccbcmd.edu

Teresa Audia
Administrative Support Assistant II
443.840.5647
taudia@ccbcmd.edu

Cystale Dunham

HR Assistant (Part-time)
443.840.5433
cdunham@ccbcmd.edu

Jeanette Harris
Administrator, Employment
443.840.4840
jharris6@ccbcmd.edu

Ann Klingensmith, PHR
Administrator, HRIS & Classification
443.840.5236
aklingensmith@ccbcmd.edu

Suzanne Patterson
Administrator, Employment
443.840.4880
mpatterson@ccbcmd.edu

Karen Smith
Administrator, Human Resources (Part-time)
443.840.4653
ksmith16@ccbcmd.edu

Denise Storm

Administrator, Classification and Compliance
443.840.4282
dstorm@ccbcmd.edu