Human Resources Staff and Support Services Directory

Human Resources is located on the Catonsville campus, Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall, Room 001

CCBC Catonsville
Human Resources
Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall, Room 001
800 South Rolling Road,
Catonsville, MD 21228.

Administration

Penny Milsom
Executive Director of Human Resources
443.840.5426 
mmilsom@ccbcmd.edu

Diane Reeder
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources
443.840.5727
443.840.5048 (confidential fax)
dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu

Josephine Edebe
HR Receptionist
443.840.5150
jedebe@ccbcmd.edu

Priscella Carter-Thomas
HR Assistant
443.840.5430
pcthomas@ccbcmd.edu

Mary DeShields
HR Assistant (Part-time)
443.840.4079
mdeshields@ccbcmd.edu

Services
  • Employment and Wage Verification (Diane Reeder)

Benefits

Benefits Helpline
443.840.4398
benefits@ccbcmd.edu

Alison Brown

Director, Benefits
443.840.5404
abrown8@ccbcmd.edu

Kim Howard

Administrator, Retirement, Life Insurance, Flex Spending
443.840.5432
khoward2@ccbcmd.edu

Judi Lohn
Administrator, Active Employee Benefits, Worker's Comp, COBRA, AFLAC
443.840.5234
jlohn@ccbcmd.edu

Laurie Morton
Administrator, FMLA, Sick Bank (Part-time)
443.840.5402
lmorton@ccbcmd.edu

Anita Doll
Administrator, Retirement, LTD, Life Insurance (Part-time)
443.840.3278
adoll@ccbcmd.edu

Diana Jacobs
HR Coordinator (Part-time)
443.840.5402
djacobs3@ccbcmd.edu

Employee Relations, Training & Organizational Development

Yvette Bunn Jones
Director, Employee Relations, Training & Organizational Development
443.840.4167
yjones@ccbcmd.edu

Kyeshea Bashir
Administrator, Training
443.840.2697
kbashir@ccbcmd.edu

Marcia McCaskill

Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity
443.840.4809
mmccaskill@ccbcmd.edu

Karen Hinton
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity (Part-time)
443.840.4801
khinton@ccbcmd.edu

Sharon Ball
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity (Part-time)
443.840.4617
sball2@ccbcmd.edu

Susan Dumm
HR Assistant (Part-time)
443.840.5263
sdumm@ccbcmd.edu

Compensation and Recruitment

Jay Polaki
Director, Compensation and Recruitment
443.840.5638
jpolaki@ccbcmd.edu

Teresa Audia
Administrative Support Assistant II
443.840.5647
taudia@ccbcmd.edu

Jeanette Harris
Administrator, Employment
443.840.4840
jharris6@ccbcmd.edu

Suzanne Patterson
Administrator, Employment
443.840.4880
mpatterson@ccbcmd.edu

Chiara Kirby
Administrator, Employment (Part-time)
443.840.4653
ckirby@ccbcmd.edu

Denise Storm
Administrator, Compensation and Compliance
443.840.4282
dstorm@ccbcmd.edu

Ann Klingensmith, PHR
Administrator, HRIS & Classification
443.840.5236
aklingensmith@ccbcmd.edu

Maude Covalt

Administrative Support Assistant II (Part-time)
443.840.5433
mcovalt@ccbcmd.edu

Jobs Helpline

443.840.4739 (HREZ)
careers@ccbcmd.edu