Gay Straight Alliance/Rainbow Club Advisors

Office of Intercultural Engagement

Dr. Patricia Quintero-Hall
pquinterohall@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.3206

Catonsville

Theresa Robinson
trobinson@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.4441
BESS – 331

Brian Gunn
bgunn@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.4550
HUMN 001  


Dundalk

Zolita Courter
zcourter@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.3783
COMM- 205


Essex

Jennifer Skarzinski
Chair, Sexual Minorities Advocacy Committee (SMAC)
jskarzinski@ccbcmd.edu

Thomas Parlon
tparlon@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1127
EHUM - 319

Dr. Morgan Slusher
mslusher@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1678
BESS – 217