Student Organizations

Sexual Minorities Advocacy Committee (S.M.A.C.)
Patricia Quintero-Hall
pquinterohall@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.3206

Jennifer Skarzinski
Co-Chair, Sexual Minorities Advocacy Committee
jskarzinski@ccbcmd.edu

Rakeah Glass
Co-Chair, Sexual Minorities Advocacy Committee
rglass@ccbcmd.edu

Student Clubs/Organizations

Catonsville
P.R.I.S.M.: Proudly Rallying Behind the Intersectionality of Social Minorities
Theresa Robinson
trobinson@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.4441

Brian Gunn
bgunn@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.4550

Dundalk
G.S.A: Gender & Sexuality Acceptance Club
Ally Hunter-Harris
ahunterharris@ccbcmd.edu

Heidi Paremske
hparemske@ccbcmd.edu

Essex
P.R.I.S.M.: Proudly Rallying Behind the Intersectionality of Social Minorities
Morgan Slusher
mslusher@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1678

Dawn Greeley
dgreeley@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1578

Ingrid Sabio-McLaughlin
isabio@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1483