• Senior students sitting in class

Lunch and Learn

Satisfy your hunger for food and learning with an exciting lecture followed by a wonderful meal at a local restaurant.

All Lunch and Learns are $59 which includes lecture and lunch.

A wide variety of topics are presented in a 1.5 hour lecture followed by lunch at a local restaurant. Registration includes both the lecture and the meal.

Spring & Summer 2017 Lunch and Learn:
  • Thursday, March 9 - The History of Marriage - @ Artful Gourmet Bistro - Learn more »
  • Friday, March 10 - Estates of Philadelphia's Main Line: Architecture and History - @ BlueStone - Learn more »
  • Tuesday, March 14 - Citron: Tour, Demonstration and Lunch - @ Citron on Quarry Lake - Learn more »
  • Friday, March 31 - Port of Baltimore - @BlueStone - Learn more »
  • Monday, April 3 - All About Credit Scores - @ Glyndon Grill - Learn more »
  • Friday, April 21 -  Harry Truman and the Reconstruction of the White House - @ BlueStone - Learn more »
  • Wednesday, May 3 - The Painted Screens of Baltimore: An Urban Folk Art Revealed - @ Artful Gourmet Bistro - Learn more »
  • Friday, May 5 - Upton Sinclair: In Baltimore and Beyond - @ Casa Mia - Learn more »
  • Wednesday, May 10 - Tour of Homewood House - @ the Hopkins Club - Learn more »
  • Thursday, May 18 - Backstage at the Lincoln Assassination - @ Matthew's 1600 - Learn more »
  • Friday, March 19 - The History of Marriage - @ Casa Mia - Learn more »
  • Tuesday, May 23 - The Golden Age of Radio - @ Artful Gourmet Bistro - Learn more »
  • Wednesday, June 7 - Risks and Challenges of the Biopic: Don Cheadle's Miles Ahead - @ Glyndon Grille - Learn more »
  • Tuesday, June 13 - There Goes the Neighborhood - @ Glyndon Grill - Learn more »