Full-time ESOL faculty and staff


Rachele Lawton
Department Chair, Academic Literacy and Languages
CCBC Essex, Student Services Center 208B
Phone: 443.840.1954
Email: rlawton@ccbcmd.edu

Debbie Trevathan
ESOL Program Coordinator/Associate Professor, Owings Mills
CCBC Owings Mills, Room 412
Phone: 443.840.5880
Email: dtrevathan@ccbcmd.edu


Stacie Miller
ESOL Program Coordinator/Associate Professor, Essex and Dundalk
CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall 223
Phone: 443.840.1993
Email: smiller@ccbcmd.edu


Rebekah de Wit
ESOL Program Coordinator/Associate Professor, Catonsville
CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.4907
Email: rdewit@ccbcmd.edu


Sarah Barnhardt
ESOL Associate Professor
CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.5881
Email: sbarnhardt@ccbcmd.edu

Heather Foss
ESOL Assistant Professor, Catonsville
CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.4708
Email: hfoss@ccbcmd.edu

Vicki Hong-Smith
ESOL Assistant Professor, Essex
CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall 239
Phone: 443.840.2817
Email: vhongsmith@ccbcmd.edu


Sara Osman
ESOL Instructor, Essex
CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall 240
Phone: 443.840.1049
Email: sosman@ccbcmd.edu


Danielle Aldawood
ESOL Instructor, Catonsville
CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.5499
Email: daldawood@ccbcmd.edu


Kelli Brandjes
Administrative Support Assistant II
CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall 219
Phone: 443.840.1628

Zolita Courter
Administrative Support Assistant II
CCBC Dundalk, College Community Center 215
Phone: 443.840.3375

Michelle Pusinsky
Administrative Support Assistant II
CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.4112