Disability Support Services Staff

Catonsville campus

Michelle Hackley
Disability Support Services Counselor
443.840.4408
Mhackley2@ccbcmd.edu

Florence Cooney
Accommodations Coordinator
443.840.4369
fcooney@ccbcmd.edu

Dundalk campus

Mary Feehley
Administrative Assistant
443.840.3808
mfeehley@ccbcmd.edu

Stacey Grady
Disability Support Services Counselor
443.840.3930
sgrady2@ccbcmd.edu

Essex campus

Mike Shaw M.Ed.
Director of Disability Support Services
443.840.1741
mshaw2@ccbcmd.edu

Vicki Eurice
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
443.840.1741
veurice@ccbcmd.edu

Lauren Lesser
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
443.840.1741
llesser2@ccbcmd.edu

Tariah Yarbough
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
443.840.1741
tyarbough@ccbcmd.edu