Disability Support Services Staff

Catonsville campus

Tina Lucchesi
Disability Support Services Assistant
443.840.5617
lucch6011@ccbcmd.edu

Joyce Sebian
Disability Support Services Counselor
443.840.4718
jsebian@ccbcmd.edu

Michelle Hackley
Disability Support Services Counselor
443.840.4408
Mhackley2@ccbcmd.edu

Florence Cooney
Accommodations Coordinator
443.840.4369
fcooney@ccbcmd.edu

Dundalk campus

Heather Griner
Assistant Director, Student Services
443.840.3774
hgriner@ccbcmd.edu

Megan Davis
Disability Support Services Counselorr
443.840.3930
kdavis@ccbcmd.edu

Mary Feehley
Administrative Assistant
443.840.3808
mfeehley@ccbcmd.edu

Essex campus

Beth Hunsinger
Director of Disability Support Services
443.840.1741
bhunsinger@ccbcmd.edu

Stacey Grady
Disability Support Services Counselor
443.840.1741
sgrady2@ccbcmd.edu

Mike Shaw M.A.
Disability Support Services Counselor
443.840.1741
mshaw2@ccbcmd.edu

Vicki Eurice
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
443.840.1741
veurice@ccbcmd.edu

Joan Kahl
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
jkahl@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1741

Tammie Moore
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
tmoore3@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1741