Catonsville ISS staff

Wanda Chaney (DSO)
International Student Counselor
wchaney@ccbcmd.edu

Katherine Grossman (DSO)
International Student Counselor
kgrossman@ccbcmd.edu 

Nellie Pharr-Maletta
Assistant Director (PDSO)
npharrmaletta@ccbcmd.edu

Mehnaz Shoostry 
Administrative Support Specialist 
mshoostry@ccbcmd.edu

Elizabeth Smith (DSO)
International Student Counselor
esmith6@ccbcmd.edu

Essex ISS staff

Janet Schmitt (DSO)
International Student Counselor
jschmitt@ccbcmd.edu

Sidy Tandia
International Student Counselor (DSO)
standia@ccbcmd.edu