Complete Location, Staff and Contact Information

CCBC Catonsville

Student Services Center
800 South Rolling Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21228


Fax: 443.840.4504

ESC staff   Title
Jackie Knight
jknight@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Director
Ronald Williams, Jr.
rwilliamsjr@ccbcmd.edu
Registration Supervisor
Brooke Baker
bbaker@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist
Jennifer Luers
jluers@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist
Vacant
Enrollment Services Specialist
Jennifer Miller-Wiley
jwiley@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist


CCBC Dundalk

Student Services Center
7200 Sollers Point Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21222

Fax: 443.840.3903
       
ESC staff   Title
Barri Rappel
brappel@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Director
Iris Arroyo
iarroyo@ccbcmd.edu
Registration Supervisor
Jessica Craddock
jcraddock@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist
Matthew Crisp
mcrisp@ccbcmd.edu

Enrollment Services Specialist


CCBC Essex

Student Services Center
7201 Rossville Boulevard
Baltimore, Maryland 21237

Fax: 443.840.2411
ESC staff   Title
Lynn MacLaughlin
lmaclaughlin@ccbcmd.edu
Senior Director, Enrollment Services (CCBC)
Bernice Clark
bclark5@ccbcmd.edu
Administrative Support Assistant
Kimberly O'Connor-Miller
koconnor@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Director
Elizabeth McManus
emcmanus@ccbcmd.edu
Registration Supervisor
Debra Brashears
dbrashears@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist
Colin Morrison
cmorrison3@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist
Christina Putney
cputney@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist


CCBC Owings Mills

4th Floor, room 402
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21117


Fax: 410.356.5285
ESC staff   Title
Barri Rappel
brappel@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Director
Karen Jones
kjones@ccbcmd.edu
Registration Supervisor
Shieedah Hilton
shilton@ccbcmd.edu

Enrollment Services Specialist
Marcia Simpson
msimpson@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist