Complete Location, Staff and Contact Information

CCBC Catonsville

Student Services Center
800 South Rolling Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Fax: 443.840.4504
ESC staff   Title
Jackie Knight
jknight@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Director
Ronald Williams Jr.
rwilliamsjr@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist III

Valerie Albaugh
valbaugh@ccbcmd.edu
 Enrollment Services Specialist III
Brooke Baker
bbaker@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist
Jennifer Luers
jluers@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist
Jennifer Miller-Wiley
jwiley@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist

CCBC Dundalk

Student Services Center
7200 Sollers Point Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21222
Fax: 443.840.3903
ESC staff   Title
Kimberly O'Connor-Miller
koconnor@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Director

Iris Arroyo
iarroyo@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist III

Jessica Craddock
jcraddock@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist
Matthew Crisp
mcrisp@ccbcmd.edu

Enrollment Services Specialist


CCBC Essex

Student Services Center
7201 Rossville Boulevard
Baltimore, Maryland 21237


Fax: 443.840.2411

ESC staff   Title
Kimberly O'Connor-Miller
koconnor@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Director
Christina Putney
cputney@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist III

Donna Pappas
dpappas@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist

Debra Ricci
dbrashears@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist

Vanessa Wright
vwright2@ccbcmd.edu

Enrollment Services Specialist

CCBC Owings Mills

4th Floor, room 402
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21117



Fax: 410.356.5285

ESC staff   Title
Jackie Knight
jknight@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Director

Karen Jones
kjones@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist III
Shieedah Hilton
shilton@ccbcmd.edu

Enrollment Services Specialist

Marcia Simpson
msimpson@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist