Staff contact information


Registrar's office staff   Title
Lynn MacLaughlin
lmaclaughlin@ccbcmd.edu
Senior Director, Enrollment Services
Vacant Registrar
Debbie Baker
dbaker@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Registrar
Darlene Anderson
danderson2@ccbcmd.edu
Administrator, Evaluation & Reverse Transfer Services
Bernice Clark
bclark5@ccbcmd.edu
Administrative Support Assistant
Jessica Aladetohun
jaladetohun@ccbcmd.edu
Graduation/Degree Audit Technician
Kathryn Arnold
karnold@ccbcmd.edu
Event Scheduling (Catonsville)
Andrea Benton
abenton@ccbcmd.edu
Scheduling Specialist (Catonsville)
Lori Dickens
lporter@ccbcmd.edu
Room Scheduling Specialist (Essex)
Wikita George
wgeorge@ccbcmd.edu
Specialist III, Evaluation & Reverse Transfer Services
Robin Grove
rgrove@ccbcmd.edu
Data Support Analyst
Bonnie Kehler
bkehler@ccbcmd.edu
Graduation Specialist
Sandy Kreller
skreller@ccbcmd.edu
Grades, Enrollment Verification Specialist
Amanda Landon
alandon@ccbcmd.edu
Specialist III, Evaluation & Reverse Transfer Services
Donna Leach
dleach@ccbcmd.edu
Event Scheduling Specialist (Essex)
Tiffany Lowery
tlowery@ccbcmd.edu

Event & Room Scheduling (Dundalk)
Tressa Schuler
twall2@ccbcmd.edu

Data Support Analyst
Gail Stevens
gstevens@ccbcmd.edu

Lead Scheduler
Melissa Witemore
mwitemore@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist