Staff contact information



Registrar's office staff   Title
Lynn MacLaughlin
lmaclaughlin@ccbcmd.edu
Senior Director, Enrollment Services/Registrar
Debbie Baker
dbaker@ccbcmd.edu
Associate Registrar
Barri Rappel
brappel@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Director, Registrar Operations

Sarah Sebly
smelchior@ccbcmd.edu
Sr. Analyst, Enrollment Mgt.
Darlene Anderson
danderson2@ccbcmd.edu
Administrator, Evaluation & Reverse Transfer Services

Tanya Hemmeian
themmeian@ccbcmd.edu
Administrator, Shared Services Center

Bernice Clark
bclark5@ccbcmd.edu
Administrative Support Assistant
Jessica Aladetohun
jaladetohun@ccbcmd.edu
Graduation/Degree Audit Technician

Christine Falbo
cfalbo2@ccbcmd.edu
Room Scheduling Specialist (Essex)

Susan Gebren
sgebren@ccbcmd.edu
Event Scheduling Specialist (Catonsville)
Wikita George
wgeorge@ccbcmd.edu
Specialist III, Evaluation & Reverse Transfer Services

Alice Grove
agrove@ccbcmd.edu

Graduation Specialist

Robin Grove
rgrove@ccbcmd.edu
Data Support Analyst

Sandy Kreller
skreller@ccbcmd.edu
Grades, Enrollment Verification Specialist

Amanda Landon
alandon@ccbcmd.edu
Specialist III, Evaluation & Reverse Transfer Services

Donna Leach
dleach@ccbcmd.edu
Event Scheduling Specialist (Essex)

Tiffany Lowery
tlowery@ccbcmd.edu
Event & Room Scheduling (Dundalk)

Colin Morrison
cmorrison3@ccbcmd.edu

Graduation Specialist

Tressa Schuler
twall2@ccbcmd.edu
Data Support Analyst

Gail Stevens
gstevens@ccbcmd.edu
Lead Scheduler

Melissa Witemore
mwitemore@ccbcmd.edu
Enrollment Services Specialist