Contact us to learn more


Veteran Services & Veteran Resource Centers

Catonsville, Randallstown & Owings Mills students

Catonsville campus
Barn, room 001
Phone: 443.840.4393 or 443.840.4093

Monday – Thursday
8:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Veteran Services »

Dundalk students

Dundalk campus
College Community Center, room 223
Phone: 443.840.3294

Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Veteran Services »

Essex & Hunt Valley students

Essex campus
Robert and Eleanor Romadka College Center, room 104
Phone: 443.840.1366

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Veteran Services »


Veterans Financial Aid Benefits

Catonsville campus

Name Phone Number Email
Frank Murray 443.840.4305 fmurray@ccbcmd.edu
Veterans Financial Aid Benefits »

Dundalk campus

Name Phone Number Email
Danielle Horney 443.840.3103 dhorney@ccbcmd.edu
Veterans Financial Aid Benefits »

Essex campus

Name Phone Number Email
Jackie Cymek 443.840.2106 jcymek2@ccbcmd.edu
Veterans Financial Aid Benefits »


Academic Advisors

Catonsville & Owings Mills students

Name Phone Number Email
Cathy Stogel 443.840.4727 cstogel@ccbcmd.edu
Bonnie Black 443.840.4506 bblack@ccbcmd.edu
Academic Advisement »

Dundalk & Essex students

Name Phone Number Email
Hawa Tandia 443.840.1595 htandia3@ccbcmd.edu
Jennifer Chase 443.840.1797 jchase@ccbcmd.edu
Academic Advisement »


Continuing Education

All campuses

Name Phone Number Email
James Falcon 443.840.2565 jfalcon@ccbcmd.edu
School of Continuing Education »


Prior Learning Assessment (Military Transcripts)


Military Transition Counseling

Catonsville & Essex students

Name Phone Number Email
Dr. Meade Eggleston 410.206.9203 angela.eggleston@va.gov

Veterans Integration To Academic Leadership (VITAL)

Dundalk students

Dundalk Vet Center
Desiree Gharakhanian
410.282.6144

Owings Mills & Randallstown students

Baltimore Vet Center
Jennifer Salaverri
410.764.9400


CCBC Success Navigators

Catonsville campus

Navigator Location Phone Number
Heather Griner
(Director)
Student Services Center
Room 118
443.241.7048
Adam Melfa Student Services Center
Room 119
443.452.8106
Tiffany Cox Student Services Center
Room 119
443.452.8114
College and Community Outreach Services »

Dundalk campus

Navigator Location Phone Number
Thomas Dolan College Community Center
Room 204
443.452.8082
College and Community Outreach Services »

Essex campus

Navigator Location Phone Number
Alita Credell Student Services Center
Room 103B
443.452.8027
Kelly Angelos Student Services Center
Room 103B
443.452.8012
College and Community Outreach Services »


CCBC Earned Benefits Specialists


Student Veterans of America Club

Catonsville campus

Name Location Phone Number Email
Christina Duncan Barn
room 004E
443.840.4393 veteranservices@ccbcmd.edu
Valeri Gamble Barn
room 001A
443.840.4093 vgamble@ccbcmd.edu
Student Veterans of America Club - Catonsville Campus »

Dundalk campus

Name Phone Number Email
Patricia Quintero-Hall 443.840.3206 phall@ccbcmd.edu
Kevin Mick 443.840.3793 kmick@ccbcmd.edu
Student Veterans of America Club - Dundalk Campus »

Essex campus

Name Phone Number Email
Jackie Cymek 443.840.2106 jcymek2@ccbcmd.edu
Student Veterans of America Club - Essex Campus »