Board of Directors

The CCBC Alumni Association Board of Directors are representatives from the three campus communities within CCBC – Dundalk, Catonsville, and Essex.

The board works collaboratively with the CCBC Foundation and Alumni Relations staff to strengthen, implement and coordinate programs and services that benefit CCBC alumni. The board meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month for approximately one hour at the CCBC Dundalk Campus. We invite our fellow alumni to attend our meetings and learn more about the association and its functions.

To contact the CCBC Alumni Association or its officers please contact the Alumni Relations Office by calling 1.877.ALUMNUS (1.877.258.6687) or email us at

Executive Board

Ms. Penny Jester-Sorrick

Ms. Tess Bailey

Vice President
Ms. Erica Waskey

Mr. Brian Peller


Mr. Syed Ali

Ms. Jessica Benedict 

Ms. Inicia Best

Ms. Anne McLaughlin

Mr. Brian Peller

Ms. Ginger Quinn

Ms. Kathleen Sladics

Mr. Roger Wardlaw
Ms. Joanne Westerman

Alumni Relations Staff

Ann–Marie Thornton, CFRE
Director, Development and Alumni Relations

Janice Evans
Coordinator, Alumni Relations

Tia Jordan
Alumni Relations Assistant