CCBC CSEM Scholarship Awardees Fall 2004

 
 
 

CSEM Awardees Fall 2004

CSEM Program

Awardee

Faculty Mentor

ENGR

Abiola Adebanjo
billy4real@hotmail.com

Carol Roush
croush@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Azeez Adebayo Anibaba
baybuk31787@yahoo.com

Lalitha Dorai
ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Olakunle O. Arasanmi
arasanmi@yahoo.com

Carol Roush
croush@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Kristina Brigman
Kristina_Brigman@hotmail.com

Kathy Baranoski
kbaranoski@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jennifer Buntemeyer
equinelyn@hotmail.com

Kathy Baranoski
kbaranoski@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jay Carpenter
jcarpenter63@earthlink.net

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Irachi Chirume
schirume@hotmail.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Tracey Hall
Tracey.Hall@ssa.gov

Carol Roush
croush@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Alterniece Harris
niecey01@hotmail.com

Kathy Baranoski
kbaranoski@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Marc Herrmann
max1138@juno.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Shaun Howard

Anne Comins
acomins@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Michele Karr
makarr@verizon.net

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Jeorges Kengo
kabruge@yahoo.fr

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Yvonne Mason
sweetlady190@juno.com

Anne Comins
acomins@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Melissa McKelvy
melissamckelvy@hotmail.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Syed Mehmud
Mehmud@comcast.net

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Jeevakumar Raja
jeevakumarraja@yahoo.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Robert Rebuck, Jr.
robttek1@yahoo.com

Lalitha Dorai
ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Kesha Shaw
keshaw95@hotmail.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Mark Daniel Thomas
banjomark83@hotmail.com

Anne Comins
acomins@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

David Tine, Jr.
mtine@netzero.net

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Megan Wilt
megwilt2618@hotmail.com

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

 

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.