CCBC CSEM Scholarship Awardees Fall 2005

 
 
 

CSEM Awardees Fall 2005

CSEM Program

Awardee

Faculty Mentor

ENGR

Azeez Adebayo Anibaba
baybuk31787@yahoo.com

Lalitha Dorai
ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Olakumle Arasanmi
arasanmi@yahoo.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Kyaw Aung
jargyi1@hotmail.com

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jennifer Blevins
jennifer_nicole_blevins@yahoo.com

Anne Comins
acomins@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Jason Braun
arachnid@gmail.com

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Vincent Brisson
vbrisson@comcast.net

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jennifer Buntemeyer
equinelyn@yahoo.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Dina Cannavino
dinacannavino@yahoo.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jay Carpenter
jcarpenter63@earthlink.net

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Michael Farber
ms_farber@hotmail.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Rashad Gray
rashad12@verizon.net

Lalitha Dorai acomins@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Marc Herrmann
max1138@juno.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Muhammad Husain
sajjad.husain@gmail.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Kelly Ivey
kivey7385@yahoo.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Jeorges Kengo
kamdem.math@umbc.edu

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Ann Kerwin
dreamer_angel3@yahoo.com

Anne Comins acomins@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Michael Lazas
michaellazas@comcast.net

Anne Comins acomins@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Keesha Loud
loudascanBn2003@aol.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Evangeline Martin
crazygoddess1687@aol.com

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Sekelelo Nsimpasi
pathysekns@hotmail.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Robert Ollivierre
bobollie@msn.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Robert Rebuck
robttek1@yahoo.com

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Jennifer Reese
lilprincess3426@comcast.net

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Iman Sadoughi
imansadoughi@yahoo.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Kesha Shaw
keshaw95@hotmail.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Rana Shehata
EgyptianShortie6@aol.com

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Michael Szymanik
ugotmike@hotmail.com

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Mark Daniel Thomas
banjomark83@hotmail.com

Anne Comins acomins@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

David Tine
marytine@verizon.net

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

 

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.