CCBC CSEM Scholarship Awardees Fall 2006

 
 
 

CSEM Awardees Fall 2006

CSEM Program

Awardee

Faculty Mentor

CINS (UMBC)

Olakumle Arasanmi
arasanmi@yahoo.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR (UMCP)

Kyaw Aung
jargyi1@hotmail.com

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jennifer Blevins
jennifer_nicole_blevins@yahoo.com

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC (UMBC)

Jason Braun
arachnid@gmail.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC (UMBC)

Dina Cannavino
dinacannavino@yahoo.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Jack Cathirell
jcathirell2@comcast.net

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

MATH (UMBC)

Xui Feng Chen
xing5433@yahoo.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Frank DiGiacomo
frankdigiacomo@verizon.net

Christine Mirbaha
cmirbaha@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Christopher Gardner
swggamer@comcast.net

Todd Abramovitz
tabramovitz@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jeffrey Gardner
nerevar@comcast.net

Doug McNamara
dmcnamara@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Olatunji Godo
tunjee@hotmail.com

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Faith Hammond
iamfaithful1967@yahoo.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

MATH (UMBC)

Marc Herrmann
max1138@juno.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS/DCOM (JHU)

John Hickman
worldsurplus@comcast.net

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UMBC)

Muhammad Husain
sajjad.husain@gmail.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Alexander Kavouras
felix8533@hotmail.com

Veronica Noone
vnoone@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Michael Lazas
michaellazas@comcast.net

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Michael Lilley
fspurloc@bcpl.net

Lalitha Dorai
ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Keesha Loud
loudascanBn2003@aol.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Brian McLeod
feistyxcadaver@yahoo.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Sekelelo Nsimpasi
pathysekns@hotmail.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Robert Ollivierre
bobollie@msn.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR (UMBC)

Oluwaseun Olayiwola
dopsy001@yahoo.com

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR (Polytechnic University NY)

Robert Rebuck
robttek1@yahoo.com

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Jennifer Reese
lilprincess3426@comcast.net

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Frank Rock
frock1@student.ccbcmd.edu

Lalitha Dorai
ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Islam Salman
mosabzuber@hotmail.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UMBC)

Kesha Shaw
keshaw95@hotmail.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR (UMBC)

Rana Shehata
EgyptianShortie6@aol.com

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT/SDE (UB)

Mark Daniel Thomas
banjomark83@hotmail.com

John Chandler
jchandler@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Stefan Wach
StefanRW@gmail.com

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Sean White
swhite33@student.ccbcmd.edu

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Shanae Wilson
shanaewlson@yahoo.com

Lalitha Dorai
ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

 

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.