CCBC CSEM Scholarship Awardees Spring 2006

 
 
 

CSEM Awardees Spring 2006

CSEM Program

Awardee

Faculty Mentor

CMSC

Olakumle Arasanmi
arasanmi@yahoo.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Kyaw Aung
jargyi1@hotmail.com

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jennifer Blevins
jennifer_nicole_blevins@yahoo.com

Anne Comins
acomins@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Jason Braun
arachnid@gmail.com

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Dina Cannavino
dinacannavino@yahoo.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Jack Cathirell
jcathirell2@comcast.net

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Xui Feng Chen
xing5433@yahoo.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS/DCOM

Irachi Chirume
schirume@hotmail.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Marc Herrmann
max1138@juno.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS/DCOM

John Hickman
worldsurplus@comcast.net

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Muhammad Husain
sajjad.husain@gmail.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Bruno Kamdem
kamdem.math@umbc.edu

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Ann Kerwin
dreamer_angel3@yahoo.com

Anne Comins
acomins@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Michael Lazas
michaellazas@comcast.net

Anne Comins
acomins@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Michael Lilley
cblilley@bcpl.net

Lalitha Dorai
ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Keesha Loud
loudascanBn2003@aol.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Evangeline Martin
crazygoddess1687@aol.com

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Sekelelo Nsimpasi
pathysekns@hotmail.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Robert Ollivierre
bobollie@msn.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Oluwaseun Olayiwola
dopsy001@yahoo.com

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Jeevakumar Raja
jeevakumarraja@yahoo.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Robert Rebuck
robttek1@yahoo.com

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Jennifer Reese
lilprincess3426@comcast.net

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Kesha Shaw
keshaw95@hotmail.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Rana Shehata
EgyptianShortie6@aol.com

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Mark Daniel Thomas
banjomark83@hotmail.com

Anne Comins
acomins@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

David Tine
marytine@verizon.net

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Shanae Wilson
shanaewlson@yahoo.com

Lalitha Dorai
ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

 

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.