CCBC CSEM Scholarship Awardees Spring 2007

 
 
 

CSEM Awardees Spring 2007

CSEM Program

Awardee

Faculty Mentor

CINS (UMBC)

Olakumle Arasanmi
arasanmi@yahoo.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR (UMCP)

Kyaw Aung
kyawaung@umd.edu

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jennifer Blevins
jennifer_nicole_blevins@yahoo.com

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC (UMBC)

Jason Braun
jb8@umbc.edu

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC (UMBC)

Dina Cannavino
dinacannavino@yahoo.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jay Carpenter
jcarpenter63@earthlink.net

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

MATH (UMBC)

Xui Feng Chen
xing5433@yahoo.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UB)

Frank DiGiacomo
frankdigiacomo@verizon.net

Christine Mirbaha
cmirbaha@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Christopher Gardner
swggamer@comcast.net

Todd Abramovitz
tabramovitz@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jeffrey Gardner
nerevar@comcast.net

Doug McNamara
dmcnamara@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Olatunji Godo
tunjee@hotmail.com

John Walker
jwalker2@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Faith Hammond
iamfaithful1967@yahoo.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

MATH (UMBC)

Marc Herrmann
marc6@umbc.edu

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS/DCOM (JHU)

John Hickman
worldsurplus@comcast.net

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UMBC)

Muhammad Husain
sajjad.husain@gmail.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Alexander Kavouras
felix8533@hotmail.com

Veronica Noone
vnoone@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Michael Lazas
michaellazas@yahoo.com

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Michael Lilley
dspurloc@bcpl.net

Lalitha Dorai
ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Alex Macdonald
alex@alexjmacdonald.com

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Sekelelo Nsimpasi
pathysekns@hotmail.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Robert Ollivierre
bobollie@msn.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Lillian Person
lmperson@msn.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Frank Rock
frock1@student.ccbcmd.edu

Lalitha Dorai
ldorai@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Islam Salman
mosabzuber@hotmail.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UMBC)

Kesha Shaw
keshaw95@hotmail.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT/SDE (UB)

Mark Daniel Thomas
banjomark83@hotmail.com

John Chandler
jchandler@ccbcmd.edu

MATH

Sean White
superstubby13@yahoo.com

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

 

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.