CCBC CSEM Scholarship Awardees Spring 2008

 
 
 

CSEM Awardees Spring 2008

CSEM Program

Awardee

Faculty Mentor

ENGR

Abiodun Ajayi
biodunajayi2001@yahoo.com

Laura LeMire
llemire@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT (UB)

Jennifer Blevins
jennifer_nicole_blevins@yahoo.com

Tejan Tingling
ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC (UMBC)

Jason Braun
jb8@umbc.edu

Andrew Beiderman
abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

MATH (UMBC)

Xiu Feng Chen
xing5433@yahoo.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Christopher Gardner
swggamer@comcast.net

Todd Abramovitz
tabramovitz@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT

Jeffrey Gardner
nerevar@comcast.net

Doug McNamara
dmcnamara@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Olatunji Godo
tunjee@hotmail.com

Tejan Tingling ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

EBUS

Toyeeb Godo niyigodo001@hotmail.com

Tejan Tingling ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

MATH/PHYS (UMBC)

Marc Herrmann
marc6@umbc.edu

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS/DCOM (JHU)

John Hickman
worldsurplus@comcast.net

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UMBC)

Muhammad Husain

sajjad.husain@gmail.com

Jignasa Rami

jrami@ccbcmd.edu

CINS

Kessely Korboi
kessely2001@yahoo.com

Nancy Bogage
nbogage@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Hashan Kulatilaka hashan_ku@verizon.net

Laura LeMire llemire@ccbcmd.edu

CADD

Tiffani McLaughlin
sk8trcrz@yahoo.com

Laura LeMire
llemire@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Mariano Mumpower Mariano.Mumpower@gmail.com

Andrew Beiderman abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Patrice Ndongo patrice_n16@yahoo.com

Lalitha Dorai ldorai@ccbcmd.edu
ENGR

An Thien Nguyen

scorpioant@aol.com

Andrew Beiderman

abeiderman@ccbcmd.edu

MATH (UMBC)

Sekelelo Nsimpasi
pathysekns@hotmail.com

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC

Akira Powell

apowel38@student.ccbcmd.edu

Peter Joyce

pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CMSC (UMCP)

Frank Rock
frock1@student.ccbcmd.edu

Peter Joyce
pjoyce@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (UMBC)

Islam Salman
mosabzuber@hotmail.com

Jignasa Rami
jrami@ccbcmd.edu

IMMT/SDE (UB)

Mark Daniel Thomas
banjomark83@hotmail.com

John Chandler
jchandler@ccbcmd.edu

ENGR

Binh Thai Tran

binhlan05@yahoo.com

Xianghao Cui

xcui@ccbcmd.edu

CINS (Villa Julie C)

Stefan Wach stefanrw@gmail.com

Tejan Tingling ttingling@ccbcmd.edu

MATH (Lehigh U)

Sean White
superstubby13@yahoo.com

Xianghao Cui
xcui@ccbcmd.edu

 

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.