CSEM Scholarship Eligibility


The CSEM Scholarships will be awarded to full-time students (registered for 12 credits including any needed developmental courses) in any of these 6 Associate Degree programs:

  • Computer Information Systems/Networking
  • Computer Science
  • E-Business
  • Engineering
  • Internet and Multimedia Technology/Simulation and Digital Entertainment
  • Mathematics

Scholarship recipients must demonstrate unmet financial need determined by U. S. Department of Education rules for Federal financial aid (FAFSA).

Scholarship recipients must be: United States citizens, nationals, refugee aliens, or permanent resident aliens at the time of application.

Scholarships can "follow" awardees to 4-year institutions to obtain bachelor's degrees in CSEM fields.

Continue here for Award Criteria for CSEM Scholarship Students

text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.