Career Services
 
 
 

Contact us!

Director, Mark Williams 443-840-4334

Catonsville SSRV Suite 166 443-840-4435 M-Th 8:30-7 F 8:30-4:30
      

Career Counselors

Karen Gunzelman; Carly Whitlock,
Office Assistant Samantha Ellis, Jae Gonzalez
Job Developers Maurice Bowden, Russell Drake


Dundalk SSRV Suite 102 443-840-3131 Call for appointment.
       
Career Counselor Harriet Zlotowitz


Essex SSRV Suite 103 443-840-1732  M-Th 8:30-7  F 8:30-4:30
    
Career Counselors Linda Brothers, Madeline Hart, Jean Rusnak
Program Support Specialist Laura Edwards

Owings Mills                                                                           
Career Counselor/Job Developer                                                       KGunzelman


Alphabetical Staff Directory
Name

443-840 +     

Email Address

Bowden, Maurice

4627

mbowden@ccbcmd.edu

Brothers, Linda

1715

lbrothers@ccbcmd.edu

Drake, Russell

4896

rdrake@ccbcmd.edu

Edwards, Laura

1732

ledwards@ccbcmd.edu

Ellis, Samantha

4060

sellis2@ccbcmd.edu
Gonzalez, Jae

4060

jgonzalez2@ccbcmd.edu

Gunzelman, Karen

4435

kgunzelm@ccbcmd.edu 

Hart, Madeline

1410

mhart@ccbcmd.edu

Rusnak, Jean

1384

mrusnak@ccbcmd.edu

Whitlock, Carly

4717

cwhitlock@ccbcmd.edu

Williams, Mark

4334

mwilliams@ccbcmd.edu

Zlotowitz, Harriet

3131

hzlotowitz@ccbcmd.edu





 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.