Contact Us

 
 
 

Staff and Support Services Directory

Human Resources is located on the Catonsville campus, Building AF, room 104. The address is 800 South Rolling Road, Catonsville, MD 21228.

Administration

Contacts

Penny Milsom
Executive Director of Human Resources
443-840-5426 or mmilsom@ccbcmd.edu

Diane Reeder
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources
443-840-5727 or 443-840-5048 (fax) dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu

Josephine Edebe
HR Receptionist
443-840-5150 or jedebe@ccbcmd.edu

Mary DeShields
HR Assistant
443-840-4079 or mdeshields@ccbcmd.edu

Services

  • Employment Verification (Diane Reeder)

Employment

Contacts

Human Resources
443-840-4739 (HREZ) or careers@ccbcmd.edu

Jay Polaki
Director of Employment
443-840-5638 or jpolaki@ccbcmd.edu

Teresa Audia
Administrative Support Assistant II
443-840-5647 or taudia@ccbcmd.edu

Jeanette Harris
Employment Administrator
443-840-4840 or jharris6@ccbcmd.edu

Suzanne Patterson
Employment Admistrator
443-840-4880 or mpatterson@ccbcmd.edu

Chiara Kirby
Employment Administrator (Part-time)
443-840-4653 or ckirby@ccbcmd.edu

Services

  • General HR questions
  • Employment Applications, Interviews and Selection
  • Screen Applications for Job Postings
  • Job Postings and Placement of Advertisements
  • Assistance with Online Application Process
  • Search Committee Questions
  • Employment Verification (I-9)
  • Background check

Benefits

Contacts

Benefits Hotline
443-840-4398 or benefits@ccbcmd.edu

Gail Turek
Director of Compensation & Benefits
443-840-5404 or gturek@ccbcmd.edu

Ann Klingensmith, PHR
Administrator, HRIS & Classification

443-840-5236 or aklingensmith@ccbcmd.edu

Kim Howard
Administrator, Benefits & Retirement
443-840-5432 or khoward2@ccbcmd.edu

Judi Lohn
Administrator, Benefits
443-840-5234 or jlohn@ccbcmd.edu

Karen Hinton
H.R. Assistant
443-840- 5504 or khinton@ccbcmd.edu

LaurieMorton
Benefits Assistant
443-840-5402 or lmorton@ccbcmd.edu

Services

  • General Benefits Questions
  • New Employee Orientation
  • Employee Insurance Benefits
  • Retirement Plans
  • Tax-Sheltered Annuities
  • Flexible Spending Accounts
  • Personnel Actions for Benefit Eligible Staff
  • Requests for Leaves of Absence
  • Insurance and Retirement Plans
  • Payroll and Benefits Issues
  • Workers' Compensation

 Compensation Compliance


Priscella Carter-Thomas
HR Assistant
443-840-5430 or pcthomas@ccbcmd.edu

Services

  • Unemployment Insurance
  • Workers' Compensation
  • Fingerprinting

Employee Relations & Training

Contacts

Mildred Singleton
Director of Employee Relations
443-840-4631 or msingleton@ccbcmd.edu

Yvette B. Jones
Equity Officer
443-840-4809 or yjones@ccbcmd.edu

Lisa Manley
Administrative Support Assistant II
443-840-4828 or lmanley@ccbcmd.edu

TerranceWrench
Training Assistant
443-840-5263 or twrench@ccbcmd.edu

Services

  • Employee Relations
  • Union Relations
  • Investigation of Complaints of Discrimination or Harassment
  • Accommodation Requests for Employees with Disabilities
  • EEO/AA
  • Unemployment
  • Tuition Reimbursement Program
  • Sexual Harassment Prevention Training

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.