Contact Us

 
 
 

Staff Directory

Human Resources is located on the Catonsville campus, Building AF, room 104. The address is 800 South Rolling Road, Catonsville, MD 21228.

Administration

Contacts

Penny Milsom
Executive Director of Human Resources
443-840-5426 or mmilsom@ccbcmd.edu

Diane Reeder
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources
443-840-5727 or 443-840-5048 (fax) dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu

Priscella Carter-Thomas
HR Assistant
443-840-5430 or pcthomas@ccbcmd.edu

Josephine Edebe
HR Receptionist
443-840-5150 or jedebe@ccbcmd.edu

Mary DeShields
HR Assistant
443-840-4079 or mdeshields@ccbcmd.edu

Services

  • Employment and Wage Verification (Diane Reeder)

Employment

Contacts

Human Resources
443-840-4739 (HREZ) or careers@ccbcmd.edu

Jay Polaki
Director of Employment
443-840-5638 or jpolaki@ccbcmd.edu

Teresa Audia
Administrative Support Assistant II
443-840-5647 or taudia@ccbcmd.edu

Jeanette Harris
Administrator, Employment
443-840-4840 or jharris6@ccbcmd.edu

Suzanne Patterson
Admistrator, Employment
443-840-4880 or mpatterson@ccbcmd.edu

Chiara Kirby
Administrator, Employment (Part-time)
443-840-4653 or ckirby@ccbcmd.edu

Larisa Mamriev
Employment Assistant (Part-time)
443-840-5433 or lmamriev@ccbcmd.edu

Benefits

Contacts

Benefits Hotline
443-840-4398 or benefits@ccbcmd.edu

Gail Turek
Director of Compensation & Benefits
443-840-5404 or gturek@ccbcmd.edu

Denise Storm
Administrator, Compensation and Compliance
443-840-4282 or dstorm@ccbcmd.edu

Ann Klingensmith, PHR
Administrator, HRIS & Classification
443-840-5236 or aklingensmith@ccbcmd.edu

Kim Howard
Administrator, Benefits & Retirement
443-840-5432 or khoward2@ccbcmd.edu

Judi Lohn
Administrator, Benefits
443-840-5234 or jlohn@ccbcmd.edu

Karen Hinton
HR Assistant (Part-time)
443-840- 5504 or khinton@ccbcmd.edu

Laurie Morton
Benefits Assistant (Part-time)
443-840-5402 or lmorton@ccbcmd.edu

Anita Doll
Benefits Assistant (Part-time)
443-840-3278 or adoll@ccbcmd.edu

Employee Relations

Contacts

Mildred Singleton
Director of Employee Relations
443-840-4631 or msingleton@ccbcmd.edu

Lisa Manley
Administrative Support Assistant II
443-840-4828 or lmanley@ccbcmd.edu

Training and Organizational Development

Contacts

Yvette B. Jones
Director of Training
443-840-4167 or yjones@ccbcmd.edu

Kyeshea Bashir
Administrator, Training
443-840-2697 or kbashir@ccbcmd.edu

Terrance Wrench
Training Assistant
443-840-5263 or twrench@ccbcmd.edu

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.