Contact Us

 
 
 

Staff Directory

Human Resources is located on the Catonsville Campus, Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall. The address is 800 South Rolling Road, Catonsville, MD 21228.

Administration

Contacts

Penny Milsom
Executive Director of Human Resources
443-840-5426 or mmilsom@ccbcmd.edu

Diane Reeder
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources
443-840-5727 or 443-840-5048 (fax) dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu

Priscella Carter-Thomas
HR Assistant
443-840-5430 or pcthomas@ccbcmd.edu

Josephine Edebe
HR Receptionist
443-840-5150 or jedebe@ccbcmd.edu

Mary DeShields
HR Assistant
443-840-4079 or mdeshields@ccbcmd.edu

Employment

Contacts

Human Resources
443-840-4739 (HREZ) or careers@ccbcmd.edu

Jay Polaki
Director of Employment
443-840-5638 or jpolaki@ccbcmd.edu

Teresa Audia
Administrative Support Assistant II
443-840-5647 or taudia@ccbcmd.edu

Jeanette Harris
Administrator, Employment
443-840-4840 or jharris6@ccbcmd.edu

Suzanne Patterson
Admistrator, Employment
443-840-4880 or mpatterson@ccbcmd.edu

Chiara Kirby
Administrator, Employment (Part-time)
443-840-4653 or ckirby@ccbcmd.edu

Compensation and Benefits

Contacts

Benefits Helpline
443-840-4398 or benefits@ccbcmd.edu

Gail Turek
Director of Compensation & Benefits
443-840-5404 or gturek@ccbcmd.edu

Denise Storm
Administrator, Compensation and Compliance
443-840-4282 or dstorm@ccbcmd.edu

Ann Klingensmith, PHR
Administrator, HRIS & Classification
443-840-5236 or aklingensmith@ccbcmd.edu

Kim Howard
Administrator, Retirement, Life Insurance, Flex Spending
443-840-5432 or khoward2@ccbcmd.edu

Judi Lohn
Administrator, Active Employee Benefits, Worker's Comp, COBRA, AFLAC
443-840-5234 or jlohn@ccbcmd.edu

Laurie Morton
Specialist, FMLA, Sick Bank
443-840-5402 or lmorton@ccbcmd.edu

Anita Doll
Specialist, Retirement, LTD, Life Insurance, Flex Spending (Part-time)
443-840-3278 or adoll@ccbcmd.edu

Rhonda Harris
Coordinator, Records, COBRA and Workers Comp
443-840-5402 or rharris7@ccbcmd.edu

Employee Relations and Equity

Contacts

Mildred Singleton
Director of Employee Relations and Equity
443-840-4631 or msingleton@ccbcmd.edu

Lisa Manley
Administrative Support Assistant II
443-840-4828 or lmanley@ccbcmd.edu

Karen Hinton
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity (Part-time)
443-840-4801 or khinton@ccbcmd.edu

Training and Organizational Development

Contacts

Kyeshea Bashir
Administrator, Training
443-840-2697 or kbashir@ccbcmd.edu

Yvette B. Jones
Director of Training and Organizational Development
443-840-4167 or yjones@ccbcmd.edu

 
 
text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.