Finance Contact Information

Title Name Contact Information
Assistant Vice President Finance
Ruby Sherman
443.840.3153
rsherman@ccbcmd.edu
Controller Yusef Ibrahim 443.840.3207
yibrahim@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Controller
Dawn Wisniewski
443.840.3460
dwisniewski@ccbcmd.edu
Sr Director of Budgets & Financial Planning   Cheri Craft
443.840.3625
ccraft@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Accounting Phillip Howard 443.840.3491
phoward@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Accounts Payable
Robert Stone
443.840.3239
rstone@ccbcmd.edu 
Director of Capital Finance Will Waugh 443.840.3065
wwaugh@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Payroll
Wendy Baker 443.840.3448
wbaker@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Purchasing Vacant 443.840.3977
Director of Student Finance Tracey Duggan 443.840.3180
tduggan@ccbcmd.edu
Senior Analyst, Financial Systems Manish Gururani 443.840.3445
mgururani@ccbcmd.edu
OneCard Coordinator
Brandy Henry
443.840.3977
bhenry2@ccbcmd.edu
Asst. Director of Student Finance - Catonsville Mintra Harrybatchan-Sharma 443.840.4778
mharrybatchan@ccbcmd.edu
Asst. Director of Student Finance - Dundalk
Shala Blade-Alexander
443.840.3026
sbladealexander@ccbcmd.edu 
Asst. Director of Student Finance - Essex Monica Wyatt 443.840.1398
mwyatt@ccbcmd.edu