Fiscal Year 2022

Event Date
Fiscal Year Start July 1, 2021
Independence Day All offices closed July 5, 2021 (Monday) [Holiday]
Labor Day All offices closed September 6, 2021 (Monday) [Holiday]
Thanksgiving All offices closed November 25-26, 2021 (Thursday-Friday) [Holiday]
Winter Recess All offices closed December 23, 2021 through December 31, 2021 (Thursday-Friday) [December 23, 24, 27 & 31, 2021 are Holidays, remainder is recess.]
Martin Luther King Day All offices closed January 17, 2022 (Monday) [Holiday]
Spring Recess All offices closed April 11, 2022 through April 18, 2022 (Monday-Monday)
[April 15, 2022 and April 18, 2022 are Holidays, remainder is recess]
Memorial Day All offices closed May 30, 2022 (Monday) [Holiday]
Fiscal Year End June 30, 2022

Fiscal Year 2023

Event Date
Fiscal Year Start July 1, 2022
Independence Day All offices closed July 4, 2022 (Monday) [Holiday]
Labor Day All offices closed September 5, 2022 (Monday) [Holiday]
Thanksgiving All offices closed November 24-25, 2022 (Thursday-Friday) [Holiday]
Winter Recess All offices closed December 22, 2022 through January 1, 2023
(Thursday - Sunday) [December 22, 23, 26, 30, 2022 are Holidays, remainder is recess]
Martin Luther King Day All offices closed January 16, 2023 (Monday) [Holiday]
Spring Recess All offices closed April 3, 2023 through April 10, 2023 (Monday - Monday)
[April 7, 2023 and April 10, 2023 are Holidays, remainder is recess]
Memorial Day All offices closed May 29, 2023 (Monday) [Holiday]
Fiscal Year End June 30, 2023