Skip to content


CCBC Foundation Board of Directors

The CCBC Foundation's leadership group steers the organization toward a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical and legal governance while overseeing responsible financial management policies. Our Board members are our biggest advocates for our mission.


Foundation board members

Members Emeritus
Derek Mitchell
Grant Capital Management
Vice Chair
Tammy Ridgley
Ms. Jessica Beaver
Murthy Law Firm
Mr. Antoine Banks
Mr. Jake Biedenback
Truist Wealth
Mr. Kevin G. Burke
Wilmington Trust
Ms. Genie Briggs
Point Breeze Credit Union
President, CCBC Foundation Dundalk Board
Mr. August J. Chiasera
M&T Bank
Ms. Chriscia Burkett
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Ms. Larraine T. Clark
Mr. Michael Carper
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Co.
Ms. Yolanda Copeland
St. Agnes Hospital
Ms. Ania Charles Mr. P. Marc Fischer
InspiRE Commercial Real Estate

Mr. Brian Eakes
Franklin Templeton

Mr. Adrian Johnson
Municipal Employees Credit Union of Baltimore (MECU)
Mr. Eric Feiss
GWWO Architects
Mr. Thomas M. Lingan
Venable LLC
Mr. Michael Feist
Medstar Franklin Square Medical Center
Mr. Wayne Resnick
Martin's Caterers
Mr. Tim Flottemesch
Mr. Aaron Tomarchio
Tradepoint Atlantic
Ms. Kristie Fox
Ms. Michele K. Wise
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield of Maryland, Inc.
Mr. Bryce Freeman
McCormick & Company, Inc
Mr. Christopher Griffith
KCI Technologies
Ms. Kristin King
Tradepoint Atlantic
Mr. Brian Knauer
First National Bank
Mr. Dave Lawson
Siemens Industry, Inc.
Mr. Roy Longanecker
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Ms. Elizabeth Louis
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Mr. Ervin McDaniel III
Mr. Brian Peller
Freedom Federal Credit Union
President, CCBC Foundation Essex Board
Mr. Luther Petry
T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.
Mr. Richard Scheper
Jovian Concepts, Inc.
CCBC Board of Trustees Representative
Mr. Kabish Shah
Department of Defense
CCBC Alumni President & Board Representative
Ms. Sharon Smyth
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

For more information about CCBC Foundation, please contact:

Kenneth Westary

Executive Director, CCBC Foundation