• Class of 2011 Athletic Hall of Fame inductees

2011 Hall of Fame Members

Name College
Janet Flora Anderson CCBC Essex
Gloria Broady CCBC Dundalk
Cathy Cain CCBC Catonsville
Letha Christian CCBC Catonsville
John Ciliberto CCBC Essex
Don Clatterbuck CCBC Essex
Jason Dieter CCBC Essex
Dawud "WOO" Drew CCBC Dundalk
Carol D. Eustis CCBC Essex
Dave Hopla CCBC Dundalk
Karen Workman Hummer CCBC Catonsville
Frank J. Kolarek CCBC Catonsville
Ralph Lee CCBC Catonsville
Linda T. Mabry CCBC Dundalk
Jack Manley CCBC Catonsville
Andrew F. McDonald CCBC Essex
Thomas Miksa CCBC Dundalk
Barbara L. Miller CCBC Essex
Yvette Moore CCBC Catonsville
Elliott Oppenheim CCBC Dundalk
Maria L Rubert CCBC Catonsville
Cleveland Rudisill CCBC Essex
Melissa Seesz CCBC Catonsville
Sandy Storey CCBC Essex
Dennis P. Walsh CCBC Dundalk