LGBTQ+ Affiliated Groups

Catonsville
P.R.I.S.M.: Proudly Rallying Behind the Intersectionality of Social Minorities
Theresa Robinson
trobinson@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.4441

Brian Gunn
bgunn@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.4550

Dundalk
G.S.A: Gender & Sexuality Acceptance Club

Rakeah Glass
rglass@ccbcmd.edu

Heidi Paremske
hparemske@ccbcmd.edu

Essex
Progressive Student Alliance
Morgan Slusher
mslusher@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1678

Dawn Greeley
dgreeley@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1578

Ingrid Sabio-McLaughlin
isabio@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1483