Skip to content

Success Navigators

You're not in this alone.

If you're currently facing a difficult situation, our Success Navigators are here to listen. We understand that every situation is different and requires an individualized approach that meets your needs.

Whether you need help locating resources at CCBC or need a referral to external resources, our goal is to make sure you feel safe, heard and supported.

Examples of human service assistance referrals:

  • Emergency housing information.
  • Food insecurity.
  • State and federal benefits (including SNAP*).
  • Legal resources.
  • Clinical counseling
  • Utility assistance
  • Transportation

*Read the federal non-discrimination policy for the U.S.D.A. Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP).

Contact a Success Navigator

List of Success Navigators and their contact information.
Campus Navigator Location Phone number & email
Catonsville Heather Griner (Director) Student Services Center, Room 166E 410.241.7048
hgriner@ccbcmd.edu
Catonsville Kelly Angelos
(Coordinator)
Student Services Center, Room 166E 443.452.8012
kangelos@ccbcmd.edu
Catonsville Faye Bradstock Student Services Center, Room 166E 443.452.8114
fbradstock@ccbcmd.edu
Catonsville Cassandra Dobbs Student Services Center, Room 166E 443.452.8106
cdobbs@ccbcmd.edu
Dundalk Ryan Wright
(Coordinator)
College Community Center, Room 204 443.452.8027
rwright4@ccbcmd.edu

Dundalk Jennifer Meadows College Community Center, Room 204A 443.845.3954
jmeadows2@ccbcmd.edu
Dundalk Linda Silva College Community Center, Room 204A 443.862.7403
lsilva@ccbcmd.edu
Essex Alicia Owens
(Coordinator)
Student Services Center, Room 103C 410.804.0810
aowens@ccbcmd.edu
Essex Naketta Lowery Student Services Center, Room 207 443.613.8865
nlowery@ccbcmd.edu
Essex and
Catonsville
Jaleesa Thomas Essex and CCBC Catonsville
Weekend and evening
443.452.8082
jthomas6@ccbcmd.edu