CCBC Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Board

Derek Mitchell
Grant Capital Management
Vice Chair
Tammy Ridgley
Mr. Joe Bailey
Lewis Contractors

Ms. Jessica Beaver
Murthy Law Firm

Mr. Jake Biedenback
Truist Wealth

Ms. Genie Briggs
Point Breeze Credit Union
President, CCBC Foundation Dundalk Board

Ms. Chriscia Burkett
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Mr. Michael Carper
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Co.

Ms. Ania Charles

Mr. Brian Eakes
Franklin Templeton

Mr. Eric Feiss
GWWO Architects

Mr. Tim Flottemesch

Ms. Kristie Fox

Ms. Amy Haigler
McCormick & Company, Inc.

Ms. Kristin King
Tradepoint Atlantic

Mr. Brian Knauer
First National Bank.

Mr. Dave Lawson
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Ms. Elizabeth Louis
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Mr. Ervin McDaniel III
Mr. Brian Peller
Freedom Federal Credit Union
President, CCBC Foundation Essex Board

Mr. John Prusak
Johnson Controls, Inc.

Mr. Scott Riddle
KCI Technologies, Inc.

Mr. Richard Scheper
Jovian Concepts, Inc.
CCBC Board of Trustees Representative

Ms. Kimberly Schwenk
Medstar Franklin Square Medical Center

Mr. Kabish Shah
Department of Defense
CCBC Alumni President & Board Representative

Ms. Sharon Smyth
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Ms. Beverly Vinzant
President, CCBC Foundation Catonsville Board

Mr. Antoine Banks

Mr. Kevin G. Burke

Wilmington Trust

Mr. August J. Chiasera
M&T Bank

Mr. Adrian Johnson
Municipal Employees Credit Union of Baltimore (MECU)

Mr. Thomas M. Lingan
Venable LLC

Mr. Wayne Resnick
Martin's Caterers

Mr. Aaron Tomarchio
Tradepoint Atlantic