Title Name Phone Number Email
Asst. Vice President, Administrative Services Robert G. Kraft, Jr. 443.840.3207 bkraft@ccbcmd.edu
Senior Director of Finance Gail Knapp 443.840.3540 gknapp@ccbcmd.edu
Controller, Interim Chanel Trussell 443.840.3499 ctrussell@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Capital Finance Trina Crook 443.840.3424 tcrook@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Budget Cheri Craft 443.840.3625 ccraft@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Accounting, Interim
Charese Adesalu 443.840.3570 cadesalu@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Accounts Payable Robert Stone 443.840.3239 rstone@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Bookstores Brandy Henry 443.840.3880 bhenry2@ccbcmd.edu
Bookstore Manager, Catonsville Andy Hanks 443.840.4330 ahanks@ccbcmd.edu
Bookstore Manager, Essex Jim Stoecker 443.840.1562 jstoecker@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Payroll Veronica King 443.840.3448 vking@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Purchasing Mary Jo McCabe 443.840.3010 mmccabe@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Student Finance Kristen Beck
443.840.3180 kbeck@ccbcmd.edu
Asst. Director of Student Finance, Catonsville Mintra Harrybatchan-Sharma 443.840.4778 mharrybatchan@ccbcmd.edu
Asst. Director of Student Finance, Dundalk  Sandy Myers
443.840.3026 smyers@ccbcmd.edu
Asst. Director of Student Finance, Essex Monica Wyatt 443.840.1398 mwyatt@ccbcmd.edu
Administrative Assistant, Finance Elaine Donoghue
443.840.3620 edonoghue@ccbcmd.edu