Title Name Contact Information
Assistant Vice President of
Administrative Services
Robert G. Kraft, Jr. 443.840.3207
bkraft@ccbcmd.edu
Senior Director of Finance Gail Knapp 443.840.3540
gknapp@ccbcmd.edu
Controller Vacant
           
Director of Capital Finance Trina Crook 443.840.3424
tcrook@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Budget Cheri Craft 443.840.3625
ccraft@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Accounting, Interim
Charese Adesalu 443.840.3570
cadesalu@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Accounts Payable Robert Stone 443.840.3239
rstone@ccbcmd.edu
Dir of Bookstores/ OneCard Coordinator Brandy Henry 443.840.3880
bhenry2@ccbcmd.edu
Bookstore Manager, Catonsville Andy Hanks 443.840.4330
ahanks@ccbcmd.edu
Bookstore Manager, Essex Jim Stoecker 443.840.1562
jstoecker@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Payroll Veronica King 443.840.3448
vking@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Purchasing Mary Jo McCabe 443.840.3010
mmccabe@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Student Finance Kristen Beck
443.840.3180
kbeck@ccbcmd.edu
Asst. Director of Student Finance, Catonsville Mintra Harrybatchan-Sharma 443.840.4778
mharrybatchan@ccbcmd.edu
Asst. Director of Student Finance, Dundalk  Sandy Myers
443.840.3026
smyers@ccbcmd.edu
Asst. Director of Student Finance, Essex Monica Wyatt 443.840.1398
mwyatt@ccbcmd.edu
Administrative Assistant, Finance Elaine Donoghue
443.840.3620
edonoghue@ccbcmd.edu