Title Name Contact Information
Assistant Vice President Finance
Robert G. Kraft, Jr. 443.840.3207
bkraft@ccbcmd.edu
Controller Ruby Sherman 443.840.3153
rsherman@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Capital Finance Trina Crook 443.840.3424
tcrook@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Budget Cheri Craft 443.840.3625
ccraft@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Student Finance Kristen Beck 443.840.3180
kbeck@ccbcmd.edu
Senior Analyst, Financial Systems Manish Gururani 443.840.3445
mgururani@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Accounting Dawn Wisniewski 443.840.3460
dwisniewski@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Accounts Payable Robert Stone 443.840.3239
rstone@ccbcmd.edu
Director of Purchasing Mallela Ralliford 443.840.3256
mralliford@ccbcmd.edu
Assistant Director of Purchasing Sharon Federowicz 443.840.3010
sfederowicz@ccbcmd.edu
OneCard Coordinator
Brandy Henry
443.840.3977
bhenry2@ccbcmd.edu
Asst. Director of Student Finance - Catonsville Mintra Harrybatchan-Sharma 443.840.4778
mharrybatchan@ccbcmd.edu
Asst. Director of Student Finance - Essex Monica Wyatt 443.840.1398
mwyatt@ccbcmd.edu