CETL Advisory Board

Dallas Dolan, Ph.D., Chair 

Beckford-Barclay, Gayona gbeckford@ccbcmd.edu
Bocian, Stephen
sbocian@ccbcmd.edu
Bogage, Nancy E. nbogage@ccbcmd.edu
Carter, LaKeita D. lcarter4@ccbcmd.edu
Chesnut Jr., James C. cchesnut@ccbcmd.edu
Fleischer, Linda L. lfleischer@ccbcmd.edu
Gorski, Ewa egorski@ccbcmd.edu
Lane, Melissa mlane2@ccbcmd.edu
Mattes, Jane jmattes@ccbcmd.edu
Paniagua, Fernando
fpaniagua@ccbcmd.edu
Paris, Karen S. kparis2@ccbcmd.edu
Thorne, Dionne M. dthorne@ccbcmd.edu
Trainis, Jane M. jtrainis@ccbcmd.edu
Walker, Monica W. mwalker@ccbcmd.edu