CETL Advisory Board

Dallas Dolan, Ph.D., Chair - Office of Instruction

Arman, Beth M. barmen@ccbcmd.edu
Bogage, Nancy E. nbogage@ccbcmd.edu
Campos, Jenna M. mat464098@ccbcmd.edu
Carter, LaKeita D. lcarter4@ccbcmd.edu
Chesnut Jr., James C. cchesnut@ccbcmd.edu
Fleischer, Linda L. lfleischer@ccbcmd.edu
Gorski, Ewa egorski@ccbcmd.edu
Ligon, Sakina J. sligon@ccbcmd.edu
Mince, Rose V. rmince@ccbcmd.edu
Paris, Karen S. kparis2@ccbcmd.edu
Robertson, Thomas J. trobertson@ccbcmd.edu
Thorme, Dionne M. dthorne@ccbcmd.edu
Trainis, Jane M. jtrainis@ccbcmd.edu
Walker, Monica W. mwalker@ccbcmd.edu