Contact Us

If you are a student, faculty, or staff and would like to be part of the Sustainability efforts at CCBC, please contact one of your campus representatives below:

CCBC Catonsville

Josephine Lewis (Chair)
jlewis4@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.4424

Joan Swiston (Campus Director)
jswiston@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.4101

CCBC Dundalk

Dr. Bradley Thompson (Chair)
bthompson3@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.3754

Tanya Jones (Campus Director)
tjones2@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.3740

CCBC Essex

Christine DeStefano (Co-chair)
cdestefano@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.2673

Melissa Wilson (Co-chair)
mwilson3@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.2639

Jaime Alvarez (Campus Director)
jalvarez@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1013

Facilities (College)

Tim Burton
tburton@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.2513