CCBC's Operating Calendar

Fiscal Year 2018
Fiscal Year Start July 1, 2017
Independence Day
All offices closed July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)[Holiday]
Labor Day
All offices closed September 4, 2017 (Monday)[Holiday]
Thanksgiving
All offices closed November 23-24, 2017 (Thursday-Friday)[Holiday]
Winter Recess
All offices closed December 22, 2017 through January 1, 2018 (Friday-Monday)
[December 22, 25 & 29, 2017 & January 1, 2018 are Holidays]
Martin Luther King Day
All offices closed January 15, 2018 (Monday) [Holiday]
Spring Recess
All offices closed March 30, 2018 through April 8, 2018 (Friday-Monday)
[March 30, 2018 and April 2, 2018 are Holidays]
Memorial Day
All offices closed May 28, 2018 (Monday)[Holiday]
Fiscal Year End
June 30, 2018


Fiscal Year 2019
Fiscal Year Start July 1, 2018
Independence Day
All offices closed July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)[Holiday]
Labor Day
All offices closed September 3, 2018 (Monday)[Holiday]
Thanksgiving
All offices closed November 22-23, 2018 (Thursday-Friday)[Holiday]
Winter Recess
All offices closed December 24, 2018 through January 1, 2019 (Friday-Monday)
[December 24, 25 & 31, 2018 & January 1, 2019 are Holidays]
Martin Luther King Day
All offices closed January 21, 2019 (Monday) [Holiday]
Spring Recess
All offices closed April 15, 2019 through April 22, 2019 (Monday-Monday)
[April 19, 2019 and April 22, 2019 are Holidays]
Memorial Day
All offices closed May 27, 2019 (Monday)[Holiday]
Fiscal Year End
June 30, 2019