Guaranteed Admission

Graduates of the CCBC Honors Program are guaranteed admission to the following Maryland colleges and universities:
  • Coppin State College
  • Goucher College
  • Loyola University
  • McDaniel College
  • Morgan State University
  • Notre Dame of Maryland University
  • Stevenson University
  • Towson University
  • University of Baltimore
  • University of Maryland, Baltimore County
  • University of Maryland, College Park
  • University of Maryland, Eastern Shore