Full-time ESOL faculty and staff

Danielle Aldawood
ESOL Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator, Catonsville and Owings Mills
CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.5499
Email: daldawood@ccbcmd.edu

Heather Foss
ESOL Assistant Professor, Catonsville
CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.4708
Email:
hfoss@ccbcmd.edu

Jessica Farrar
ESOL Instructor, Catonsville
CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.5302
Email:
jfarrar2@ccbcmd.edu

Michelle Pusinsky
Administrative Support Assistant II, Catonsville
CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.4112
Email:
mpusinsky@ccbcmd.edu

Rachele Lawton
ESOL Professor/Department Chair, Academic Literacy and Languages
CCBC Essex, Student Services Center 208 B
Phone: 440.840.1954
Email:
rlawton@ccbcmd.edu

Rebekah de Wit
ESOL Associate Professor, Catonsville
CCBC Catonsville, Hilton Mansion 309
Phone: 443.840.4907
Email:
redwit@ccbcmd.edu

Sara Osman
ESOL Instructor, Essex
CCBC Essex, Arts and Humanities Hall 240
Phone: 443.840.1049
Email:
sosman@ccbcmd.edu

Sarah Barnhardt
ESOL Associate Professor, Catonsville
CCBC Catonsville, Classroom and Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.5881
Email:
sbarnhardt@ccbcmd.edu

Sean McClelland
ESOL Instructor/Program Coordinator, Essex and Dundalk
CCBC Essex, Arts and Humanities Hall 246
Phone: 443.840.1310
Email:
smcclelland2@ccbcmd.edu

Shirley Everhart
Administrative Support Assistant II, Essex
CCBC Essex, Student Services Center 208
Phone: 443.840.2335
Email:
severhart@ccbcmd.edu

Stacie Miller
ESOL Associate Professor/Program Coordinator, Essex and Dundalk
CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall 223
Phone: 443.840.1993
Email: smiller@ccbcmd.edu


Vicki Hong-Smith
ESOL Assistant Professor, Essex
CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall 213
Phone: 443.840.2817
Email: vhongsmith@ccbcmd.edu


Zolita Courter
Administrative Support Assistant II, Dundalk
CCBC Dundalk, College Community Center 215
Phone: 443.840.3375
Email: zcourter@ccbcmd.edu