Full-time ESOL faculty and staff

Catonsville

McClelland, Sean: Program Coordinator
ESOL Instructor
Office: CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130E
Phone: 443.840.5499
Email: smcclelland2@ccbcmd.edu

Farrar, Jessica
ESOL Instructor
Office: CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.5302
Email: jfarrar2@ccbcmd.edu

Foss, Heather
ESOL Assistant Professor
Office: CCBC Catonsville, Classroom & Laboratory Building 130
Phone: 443.840.4708
Email: hfoss@ccbcmd.edu

Danielle Aldawood

(On leave 2019-2020)

Essex and Dundalk

Miller, Stacie: Program Coordinator
ESOL Associate Professor/CCBC Learning Community Coordinator
Office: CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall 223
Phone: 443.840.1993
Email:
SMiller@ccbcmd.edu


Essex ESOL Office:
Everhart, Shirley

Office:CCBC Essex, Student Services Center 208
Phone: 443.840.2335
Email: severhart@ccbcmd.edu

Dundalk ESOL Office:
Courter, Zolita

Office: CCBC Dundalk, College Community Center 215
Phone:443.840.3375
Email: zcourter@ccbcmd.edu

Hong Smith, Vicki
ESOL Assistant Professor
Office: CCBC Essex, Arts & Humanities Hall 213
Phone: 443.840.2817
Email: vhongsmith@ccbcmd.edu

Lawton, Rachele
ESOL Professor/Department Chair, Academic Literacy and Languages
Office: CCBC Essex, Student Services Center 208 B
Phone: 440.840.1954
Email: rlawton@ccbcmd.edu

Neunaber, Elena
ESOL Assistant Professor
Office: CCBC Essex, AHUM233
Phone: 443.840.1462
Email: eneunaber@ccbcmd.edu

Osman, Sara
ESOL Assistant Professor
CCBC Essex, Arts and Humanities Hall 240
Phone: 443.840.1049
Email: sosman@ccbcmd.edu

Owings Mills

Sarah Barnhardt: Program Coordinator
ESOL Associate Professor/ Online Learning Coordinator SOLA
Office: CCBC Owings Mills, 410D
Phone: 443.840.5881
Email: sbarnhardt@ccbcmd.edu