Board of Directors

The CCBC Alumni Association Board of Directors are representatives from the three campus communities within CCBC – Dundalk, Catonsville, and Essex.

The board works collaboratively with the CCBC Foundation and Alumni Relations staff to strengthen, implement and coordinate programs and services that benefit CCBC alumni. The board meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month for approximately one hour at the CCBC Dundalk Campus. We invite our fellow alumni to attend our meetings and learn more about the association and its functions.

To contact the CCBC Alumni Association or its officers please contact the Alumni Relations Office by calling 1.877.ALUMNUS (1.877.258.6687) or email us at

Executive Board

Ms. Janell Coffman
Vice President
Ms. Heather Johannes
Ms. Aleasha A. Lewis


Mr. Syed Ali

Ms Chanté Callaway

Ms. Erica Nee

Ms. Kathleen Sladics

Mr. Stephen Watts
Ms. Tess Bailey

Ms. Theresa Cancila

Mr. Brian Peller

Ms. Penny Sorrick

Ms. Joanne Westerman
Mr. DeVon Brown

Mr. Gustavo A. Minaya

Mr. Jack Poteet

Mr. Roger Wardlaw

Alumni Relations Staff

Ann–Marie Thornton, CFRE
Director, Development and Alumni Relations

Bev Stoewer
Administrative Assistant

Janice Evans
Coordinator, Alumni Relations

Deloris Mabins–Adenekan, CFRE
Major Gift Officer