CCBC Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Board

Mr. Michael A. Carper
The Whiting-Turner Construction Co
Vice Chair
Ms. Ania Charles
Legg Mason
Mr. P. Marc Fischer
InspIRE Commercial Real Estate

Mr. Antoine A. Banks

Ms. Jessica Beaver
Murthy Law Firm

Ms. Genie Briggs
Point Breeze Credit Union
President, CCBC Foundation Dundalk Board

Ms. Ryan Clements Flis

Ms. Yolanda Copeland
St. Agnes Hospital

Mr. Andrew Dean
First National Bank 

Ms. Laura Deutsch
Capital Lending and Mortgage Group, LLC
President, CCBC Foundation Essex Board

Mr. Dave Garriott
McCormick & Company, Inc.

Mr. Kevin Jackson
M&T Bank, Central & Western MD/
Baltimore, MD

Ms. Nicki Green Johnson 

Mr. Roy Longanecker
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Mr. Christopher Lumley
MECU of Baltimore Inc.

Mr. Sean J. McEvoy
Director, World Trade Center Baltimore

Mr. Charles Neimeyer
KCI Technologies
Mr. Wayne Resnick
Martin's Caterers

Ms. Heather Rosenberg
People Business Partner-PayPal  

Mr. Richard Scheper
Jovian Concepts, Inc.

Mr. Larry Strassner
Medstar Franklin Square Medical Center

Mr. Aaron Tomarchio
Tradepoint Atlantic
Ms. Beverly Vinzant
President, CCBC Foundation Catonsville Board

Mr. Bruce T. Votta

Mr. Samuel Williams

Ms. Michele K. Wise
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield of Maryland, Inc.

Ex Officio

Mr. Richard Yaffe - Ex Officio
Butler Medical Transport, LLC


Mr. Kevin G. Burke
Wilmington Trust

Mr. August J. Chiasera
M&T Bank

Ms. Larraine T. Clark

Mr. Adrian Johnson
Municipal Employees Credit Union of Baltimore (MECU)

Mr. Neil Katz
Neil A. Katz & Associates

Mr. Thomas M. Lingan
Venable LLC

Mr. Conlyn W. Regester, Jr. CPA 
Mr. Malcolm E. Steigerwald. CRPS
The Ridge Group at Morgan Stanley Wealth Management